clovelly beachthe building
House in Clovelly
House in Clovelly
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Within walking distance to Bronte, Coogee and Bondi Beaches this is a 2 bedroom beach haven. One room is available and it is Perfect if you want to spend you summer in Sydney beaches!
Plenty public transport to Sydney CBD and Bondi Junction.

The space

A lovely space for a holiday or short term stay during summer time. Spacious Lounge and fully equipped kitchen.

Guest access

You have acces to the entire house.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $46 NZD
Security Deposit $1735 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please be respectful with our house ! we love it and we would like to come back to live there !


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Tom User Profile
January 2016
La's 'House in Clovelly' was the perfect place for a relatively long stay in Sydney. Located very close to beautiful Clovelly Beach, it was great to be able to walk down to the beach every morning and night to go for a swim. The house itself is perfect for a group of 4 people with 2 large bedrooms both featuring double beds. The kitchen is newly renovated and featured everything we needed. La also provided us with a key for the shared Laundry and also the password for WiFi which was greatly appreciated. The house is also close to a number of bus stops which all get you to various destinations around Sydney, with one quite close to the house servicing a bus taking you directly to the city and a number of others taking you to Bondi Junction where you can easily transfer on to other places. It was also great to be able to walk to nearby Coogee Beach which was only a 15 minute walk away. The house was clean and La was a great hostess, giving us recommendations on places to go in Sydney and also replying quickly and efficiently to any questions we had! We would definitely recommend La's house to anybody looking for a relatively large apartment close to Bondi Junction, beaches, transport and small shops! Overall we had a great experience staying at La's!
La User Profile
Response from La:
Thank you so much tom ! Appreciate :)
January 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2013
La User Profile

We are a young italian couple sharing the house with our puppy Bobby and Mario the cat so you definitley need to be an animal lover, easy going and happy person!
I'm not in town at the moment and my husband is mostly at work so you can pretty much have the all house for yourself!

Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings