Family Friendly Home Broomfield
Family Friendly Home Broomfield
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Pets, children, and families are welcome in this recently remodeled home.

With a playground right next door, this home is the perfect vacation rental for families with children. The fenced yard provides plenty of room for small dogs (under 40 lbs/18 kg), and the Field Open Space is right down the street.

Just .5 miles from Highway 36, this house is far enough from the highway that you don't hear noise, but close enough to be convenient. Only 20 minutes from Boulder, 30 minutes to Denver, and just 35 minutes from Denver International Airport.

The large backyard has a covered patio and natural gas grill perfect for relaxing in Colorado's beautiful evenings



Prices
Cleaning Fee $287 NZD
Security Deposit $717 NZD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Weekend Price $323 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joe User Profile
June 2017
This is a nice place for a family. There are many activities in the area. We enjoyed the park that is just outside of the back gate.

Lori User Profile
May 2017
Again, this being our first experience with Airbnb I really don't know what our expectations should be. However, I never expected to have to purchase toilet paper, paper towels, coffee filters, lightbulb.... It would have been nice to have had a couple band aids when my son cut himself on the brick out back. The fenced back yard was much appreciated for both dog and children. The outside toys were a fun addition. They could use a spring cleaning! Maybe changing the door code every time you have a new guest would be a safe idea. Don't tell me one thing and not follow through. And at the very least communicate that you could not come or whatever your reason. Overall, I was thankful for a house for all of us to stay in as opposed to a hotel. Now, did we leave your home in an acceptable state?
Becky User Profile
Response from Becky:
Lori, I am sorry you were not happy with your stay, we always furnish 2 rolls of toilet paper for each bathroom, 1 roll of paper towels, and I used to furnish band aids but they kept getting taken. The house had a major spring cleaning a month before your arrival, it is an older house and I know the drapes are old but they were clean, I can assure you that. I did stop by like I said I would and no one was home, I even checked the back yard. I assumed you guys were out for the afternoon, when you mentioned the light bulbs to me I asked you what room they were needed for and I did not hear back from you. The door code does get changed, that is a very safe neighborhood. We have never had any problems there.
May 2017

Lynn User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 103 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kathy User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 145 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Drew User Profile
November 2016
Great property, exactly as described. Extremely comfortable, and met our expectations.

Joel User Profile
October 2016
Becky and her crew were top notch. House is conveniently located, clean, and comfortable.
Becky User Profile
Response from Becky:
Thank You for the great review Joel, We hope to see you again. Becky
October 2016

Boulder, Colorado, United StatesJoined in November 2012
Becky User Profile

I am a Colorado Native, Moved to Boulder 13 years ago. I enjoy meeting new people and traveling. I have two sons, & 3 grandsons.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings