Affordable Beach Getaway- Boardwalk Estate
Hosted by Karen
Karen is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to parks, great views, the beach is only 5 min walk and restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed, the cosiness. My place is good for families (with kids). We are also walking distance to a small shopping complex, with supermarket, Chemist,Medical rooms, Liquor Outlet,takeaway pizza and fish&chip, butcher and bakery. Sunshine Airport is only a 10 minute drive away.

Guest access

The unit is on the ground floor of a two storey unit. Your front door enterance is directly opposite the road. There is Keysafe with a key for the front door only.

Interaction with guests

I will be able to be contacted by phone. I do have a friend that is available to help you with any problems, just contact me for her details.


Amenities
Shampoo
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Home is in a residential area, so please respect the neighbours

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Park your car on the grass area onsite the unit.
Some spaces are shared - Front yard is share , there are permanent residents upstairs.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

David User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Jan Juc, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Karen User Profile

I am a very outgoing and social person, I like to travel and love the experience of staying with new and interesting people. So I think its is great that I get to meet people from all over the world by opening up my two properties, in what I think are both amazing holiday destinations in Australia.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings