Living room with dining areaNew kitchen with all that you need.
3 værelses lejlighed med lille have
3 værelses lejlighed med lille have
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment with three rooms and a little private garden only 850 meters from Nørrebro station and 20 minutes from the city center with public transportation. The apartment contains a big living room and two bedrooms, one room with queen size bed. Nice and quiet area with large playground nearby.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $155 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Feel like home, but please have respect for personal belongings and take good care of the apartment. Smoking is not allowed inside.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heidi User Profile
August 2017
It's a cute place. Great for kids. We enjoyed our stay.

Francesc User Profile
August 2017
The house is in a quiet neighborhood very easy and fast go to the city center by bus in 15 minutes and a good connection to airport by bus or bus and metro. The house was very clean and with all that we need for a confortable stay. If you travel with little children, is a perfect room for them, a little private garden and a playgroud next to the house.

Sylvie User Profile
June 2017
The apartment was clean and comfortable. It is not located in city center but bus line 5C is about 2 minutes away and you can go to center of Copenhagen or to airport.

Jonny User Profile
May 2017
My 2 year old daughter and I had a great time at Anne-Liv's property. It is in a nice area with a small park just 50 yards away and another one we found about 1/4 of a mile away. The property had a subscription to Netflix which allowed my daughter to get her Peppa Pig fix. The only problem we had was that we got there on national holiday, so the local supermarkets were closed.

Mattia User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 96 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Idil User Profile
May 2017
The Apartment is very Nice, awesome area for families, couples or singles. Very cozy, and Anne-Liv was extremely accommodating. I had a cancellation on another apartment and contacted her last minute, and she was willing and able to help. I can wholeheartedly recommend this home.

Wendy User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 63 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in February 2013
Anne-Liv User Profile

Hello
My name is Anne-Liv, im 28 years old and i live and work in Copenhagen. I'm a nurse, and I live whit my son, who is 3 years old. Im a non-smoker.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings