BedroomBedroom
Perfect SOMA Location by Caltran!!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The room faces the street allowing for tons of natural light, but don't worry I have blackout curtains! My apartment/house allows access to the kitchen, living room and bathroom. It's ideal for people who want to be walking distance to downtown!

The space

The location of my apartment is the best! I'm walking distance to MANY things! There are great restaurants, bars, and public transportation very close. The room is clean and cozy and I have a memory foam mattress that was purchased about 2 months ago.

I my room I can clear a drawer for you to put your things, and leave some space in the closet for you as well.

Guest access

You'll have access to the kitchen, living room, bathroom and my bedroom!

Interaction with guests

I'll be out of the house during your stay, but my lovely roommates might be around the house. We all have busy schedules, so chances are you might have the place to yourself.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $141 NZD
Weekend Price $176 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Since this is a shared space you should be respectful and clean up if you make a mess in the common area.


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Lauren User Profile

Hello! I'm new on airbnb and I'm ready to start hosting travelers! After living overseas for nearly 8 years I'm finally back in the US and I am ready to open up my home.

I've done a lot of hosting in the past but through a different website so I'm curious to see how this one will work.

A little more about me....I'm from California and after I graduated from university I left the country for what was supposed to be a short time. I ended up living abroad for 7.5 years. I've traveled extensively throughout Europe and to about half a dozen countries in Asia. It will be interesting to start exploring my own country now that I'm back.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings