Studio Flat, Kolonaki
Studio Flat, Kolonaki

Entire home/apt

2 guests


1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright, airy white modern 30sqm studio flat. Super comfortable king size double bed, fully-equipped corner kitchen with concealed large fridge and washing machine. Power shower in bathroom. Free, fast wifi. Next to a small park, located in a quiet neighbourhood. 7 minute walk to metro station, 4 minute walk to Airport Bus, 1 minute to American Embassy, near Kolonaki and its smart shops, cafes, restaurants and nightlife. Air-conditioning plus Hunter ceiling fan.

Filippos on nearby Xenokratous Street is the best for traditional Greek food.

A seven minute walk to Megaro Musiki metro station.

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 8PM

Please take care of the furniture and fittings, they are all high quality and expensive to replace.
No pets. No noisy behaviour.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Sophie User Profile
July 2017
Perfect spot. Nicely decorated ,simple and pleasant house.Very polite owners.Just what we needed .Definitely recommend it!
Ajay Kumar User Profile
Response from Ajay Kumar:
Thank you, dear Sophie, it was a pleasure hosting you. Come back soon!
July 2017

Christina User Profile
July 2017
The appartment has very good location! It is new decorated. It is value for money appartment. We had a huge problem with wifi.
Ajay Kumar User Profile
Response from Ajay Kumar:
Thank you, Christina, I am glad you enjoyed your stay in the flat. I am very sorry you had problems with the wifi. However, I understand this was resolved at the earliest after you informed us about it. I hope you will choose to stay with us again.
July 2017

Great place, close to public transport and really close to a huge park which I enjoyed. The house was really clean and had everything I needed. I really recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in central Athens. I look forward to stay there at my next trip to Athens.
Ajay Kumar User Profile
Response from Ajay Kumar:
Thank you for your supportive words. We hope to have you as a guest again one day soon.
July 2017

Matilde User Profile
July 2017
. I would definitely recommend it to someone and it's really valuable for its money. Clean and comfortable!
Ajay Kumar User Profile
Response from Ajay Kumar:
Thank you, dear Matilde, for taking the trouble to write a review here. It really helps others who read your words to make a good decision. Best wishes!
July 2017

Lina User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Agelos User Profile
June 2017
Really nice flat centrally located. It was very clean and very cozy. I would definitely recommend it to someone and it's really valuable for its money.
Ajay Kumar User Profile
Response from Ajay Kumar:
Thank you, Agelos, I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in the flat and found it good value as well. Its central location is a big bonus for those who wish to enjoy walking around central Athens. I hope you will choose to stay here upon your next trip to Athens.
June 2017

Panagiota User Profile
May 2017
I fully recommend this semi basement studio The photos describe it exactly as it is Very clean and beautiful renovated with everything you may need!Mr Moschonas is really kind and helpful Very satisfied!
Ajay Kumar User Profile
Response from Ajay Kumar:
It is a pleasure to read your positive review. Thank you for your kind appreciation. We hope you will decide to stay at the flat once again during your next visit to Athens.
May 2017

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Varkala, IndiaJoined in November 2013
Ajay Kumar User Profile

having had enough of being cold in london for far too long, i moved to india and have been running the guesthouse since 2012. it's a pleasure looking after my guests, sharing my home with them. the house was designed so that each of the four rooms maintains its privacy.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Ajay Kumar’s place.
Ajay Kumar
George helps host.
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings