Balcony from living roomGas cooker, washing machine, fridge freezer, toaster, kettle and all usual kitchen utensils
Lovely 2 bed flat great train links
Lovely 2 bed flat great train links

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

An ideal base with great access for exploring London from Clapham Junction Station. It is 5 minutes walk to the river and close to Battersea Park and Northcote Road. Ideally suited for a business traveller, couple or family with up to 2 younger children.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Security Deposit $189 NZD
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules

Please keep the place clean, and tidy and take your shoes of when entering. Please be considerate of our neighbours, and I'm afraid that we don't allow pets or any smoking in the flat or communal areas of the block.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eva User Profile
October 2016
Everything was perfect! We stayed at Rory´s flat with our two children for one week and we would highly recommend it - especially for a trip with the family. The appartment is very cosy and perfectly equiped. It is located just around the corner to Clapham Junction and there are busses and trains at any time to nearly any place in London. Victoria Station is just two stops away. Also the communication was perfect. Our hosts and their friend welcomed us very warmly and we were in the best hands all the time. We had a really great stay! Thanks so much, Rory! Best regards, Eva

Nabil User Profile
July 2016
Amazing apartment for family with kids, exceptional well presented and clean. Small store across the street, perfect when you have young kids. Easy access to underground (5 min walking distance) from where you basically can get to all tourist destination. Cannot recommend enough, my first choice for any future stay in London. The host (and thier friend) was very helpful in every matter and very fast in responding to any questions we had and even gave us suggestions on nearby shops and restaurants based on both price range and distance. I strongly recommend this host!
Rory User Profile
Response from Rory:
Thanks Nabil- We were so pleased that you had such a good time in London and found the flat suitable for your family. You are welcome any time again. All the best
July 2016

Chərəsə User Profile
February 2016
Just as pictured! A great place to stay if you are traveling with children! The family was kind enough leave out specific toys if they have them for your kids to play with. Great location next to the National Rail service and just one stop away from Victoria Station. We enjoyed our stay, thank you!

Robert User Profile
January 2016
Rory did an excellent job of describing his flat and so we knew what to expect. We helped guide us to the location and was very accommodating. Originally the flat would not have worked for our children since the beds would have been too small, but he got a larger bed which worked fine. It was a pleasure staying at the location and dealing with Rory.

Iñaqui User Profile
July 2016
El piso es encantador, cuidado en todo detalle y maravilloso para ir con niños. La ubicación es perfecta y el barrio muy bueno. Rory y su familia nos hicieron sentir como en casa.
Rory User Profile
Response from Rory:
Thank you so much for your lovely review- We glad your family had a great time- You are welcome any time at our appartment
July 2016

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Rory User Profile

I am from Scotland and am an accountant working in International Development for World Vision. I am married to Charlotte who works for our local church and we have 2 small energetic boys. We all love cycling and travelling - especially in Africa. We have lived in Battersea for 14 years, and really enjoy how close it is to the river and parks, and how handy it is for exploring London. We are very happy to have people use our home for London stays. We rented our previous Battersea flat several times and that was always a good experience and we moved house in early 2017 and look forward to renting our new home as the whole house and also our single guest room.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings