House :)
Townhouse with private garden 5 min from the beach
Townhouse with private garden 5 min from the beach
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a relaxing coastal lifestyle in our delightful townhouse located in a private and peaceful setting, ideally placed an easy walk to the Beach, seaside cafes, Dee Why Grand shopping centre and buses.

The space

Well-proportioned interiors are light-filled and airy, providing easy living. A perfect place for to families, kids are welcome.

The master bedroom has a queen size bed, the second bedroom has 2 single adult bed. In the living room the sofa open into a queen size super comfy bed !
There is as well a commun swimming pool shared with the other units.
Location is ideal to enjoy the beach and close to everything. (20min bus to Manly)

Guest access

You will be able to access our entire house while we are away.

Interaction with guests

If possible, we will welcome you at your arrival :)

Other things to note

The is a cat in the house, if possible, she would love for you to take care of her during your stay. She is a lovely 2 year old female ragdoll.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $102 NZD
Security Deposit $735 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You can use the garden and BBQ area but no party are authorised in our property.

Minimum stay 1 week.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Craig User Profile
March 2017
Excellent location close to beaches and restaurants.

Bree User Profile
December 2016
Great Spot, clean house with the basics. Cindy is a great communicator and host. We loved their lovely cat and so did the kids.

Hannah User Profile
December 2016
This place was great for 3 of us for 3 nights. Easy walk to dee why beach and Coles. However it's a long trip to get into Sydney.

Matthew User Profile
October 2016
Was really easy to organize with Cindy and the place is in a good spot. Tomie the cat is nice edition as well.

Sarah User Profile
December 2015
Lovely relaxing atmosphere

Tom User Profile
December 2015
The stay at Cindy's was very comfortable, very close to the beach and shops, nice backyard and BBQ area.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hi there, My boyfriend and I are from Switzerland and live in Sydney since 4 years.
We like to travel so are happy to rent our place while we are away or our second small bedroom any time so others can enjoy a few days of perfect summer at the beach !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Cindy’s place.
Cindy
Alessandro helps host.
Alessandro

The neighbourhood

Similar listings