facilities at the holiday parcour cottages
scenery holiday parc
Charming cottage Charente, France
Charming cottage Charente, France
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Maison Onze -has a spacious garden. The terrace of this comfortable house looks out on the lake. From the hall you go down a few steps to reach the spacious , cozy living room and kitchen. From the modern luxury kitchen you walk out to the terrace .

The space

Three very nice cozy cottages for rent on a holiday parc in the South of France.
The parc is situated in a quiet, forest area on the edge of a beautiful lake (with beach)
There are several facilities, such as a renewed swimming pool with daybeds, a good restaurant with lake view and there is entertainment for all ages. Kids activities, games, watersports and live music.

Our homes are situated on a large plot with a lot of privacy. The in- and exterior is luxurious, but charming with good kitchen facilities, a modern bathroom and spacious bedrooms.

There will be a host on the parc who speaks Dutch, English, German and French. He will hand you over the key and can tell you everything you would like to know to have a great and relaxed holiday.

The small village Brossac is on a 15 min walking distance and here you can get your freshly baked baquette every morning with the local bakery. They also have a small supermarket and a tennis court.
You can find a large supermarché in Chalais, 20 km further down the road.

In the direct surroundings are good hiking and biking trails. In the Charente area there are many pitoresk villages to visit. A few famous historic towns are reachable within an hour drive, such as Aubeterre, Cognac and St. Emillion

For more information, see our website (URL HIDDEN)

Salut!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $174 NZD
Security Deposit $435 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in July 2012
Marjolein User Profile

Hi !
I live in Amsterdam and work as an interior designer for hospitality projects. Therefor I am always interested in nice bars and restaurant for some inspiration. And of course I can give you good tips in my own city.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings