MAJESTIC 4 JUNIOR SUITES VILLA - HUGE PRIVATE POOL
MAJESTIC 4 JUNIOR SUITES VILLA - HUGE PRIVATE POOL
14 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths
14 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
14 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

LAST MN HOT DEAL:
Very new high luxury 420 sqm private villa, up to 14 pax. 1 000 sqm land, tropical garden, 17 m private pool with jacuzzi, 10 sunbeds, relaxing and massage gazebo with fan, 4 junior suites 70 sqm each, special amenities with round shape king size beds, without forgetting our fantastic staff.
Perfectly located in a quiet area, a few minutes walking distance from Oberoï with gourmet restaurants, trendy Bars, shops, supermarket, spas, painting galleries, etc...


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 single beds, 2 cribs

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $50 NZD / night after 8 guests
Security Deposit $587 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Smoking in the bedrooms is not allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gina User Profile
June 2017
The villa was spectacular, so big, clean, and modern just same as the pictures. The staff were amazing specially chef David. Emma is very helpfull, responsive and accommodating. Very clean bedrooms, bathrooms, pool, and kitchen. Everything from hangers to hang your clothes, to adaptors to charge your phones were offered. A few small comments, the electricity is always black out if we turning on all the air cond and hot waters at the same time in all rooms, therefore sometimes we should turned off the hot water and some lighting in the night time. And the television screen is broken. Anyway, thanks to Emma and all the staffs.
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thank you so much for your review Gina. Providing a wonderful stay to our guests is our main goal and we appreciate you enjoyed your stay. The balinese electricity compagny had delivered us a wrong electric meter and we were waiting for the new one. Sorry you had small electric problems, but be informed the new electric meter has been changed. The TV screen has been maintened also, and all the amenities are perfect now as expected. All my staff were delighted to take care of you. Come back when you want, you are more than welcome. Emma
June 2017

Anthony User Profile
May 2017
Well-equipped and very good-looking villa! It's not the easiest to find, but you'll be delighted once you're there. Pool was clean and a great centrepiece to all the bedrooms and kitchen/lounge.

磊 User Profile
April 2017
Thank you very much for the landlord's care during the stay!This is a great house!We 11 people live,there are four rooms,a kitchen,a very good swmming pool,my children get up everyday to go swmming,play very happy !Villa manager service is also good,there will be an answer to our question!During the illness due to the chind,the landlord also called the family doctor,thank you very much!living here is a home feeling,relaxed and comfortable!the next time you come to Bali lsland,you'll be in again!

Nelson User Profile
March 2017
Went for a quick weekend trip over the weekend and decided to stay at the majestic villa. The service by the team in the villa was very friendly, warm, and helpful. The villa was a great place to relax over the weekend with your family and friends, a beautifully designed villa located in Seminyak, one of a kind. Great overall service and would definitely come back again to stay here.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
North Kuta, IndonesiaJoined in September 2013
Emma User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings