Schlafraum mit Sat-TV und SchrankGroßer Schlafraum mit Kommode und Schrank

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

the Appartment with 140qm has parks arround and is only 250m to a privat beach you reach with a Elevator. the large sandy beach is reached in 5 min with car or bus. resaturants arround also Shopping. the antik City you can reach per pedes.

The space

The friendly apartment has 3 bedrooms and a large living room with dining area and sofa bed. The living room has Sat.TV, Internet, DVD. A well-equipped kitchen completes the offer. The spacious bathroom has a bath with shower, toilet and washing machine. a second Wc is in house.
Our smokers meets at the 2 balcony where you can see the garden. here you fins also the stone grill for barbecue.
Our apartment is air conditioned. If they want to be pampered, we can also them half board, consisting of offering breakfast and dinner or equal to their own cook. Price per week for HP for up to € (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) People
Energy costs are to pay,- what you have used,
0,30€/kwh,before leaving.
For 3 parks is only a few steps to urban forest 3500m and the 4 km long, very well-equipped Lara Beach is reached in 5 min with the dolmus or defender. There, sun loungers, toilets, beach bars and entertainment in the season waiting for them.

Within 500m you will find everything that makes a holiday enjoyable: hammam, restaurants, supermarkets, boutiques, doctor, pharmacy ...... 2 km into town takes place on Friday, the covered market district, the hospital and the post office are directly behind it.

Only few minutes the large shopping mall Terra City, where you can spend days without getting bored .... ;), two little are behind the park near the vacation.

We offer a airport-shuttle service if you want.

My partner Ersin they looked after locally and it also advises you on excursions and possible actions, if they wish.

Do not miss the ancient Antalya and get to know the culinary diversity of the local river and tree. The many canyons and waterfalls, can be reached only partly off-road is a unique experience and fun.

We wish her the holiday for them is an individual unique experience and they know the country and people and love to learn. Ersin is therefore as their personal contact always available for them. Because good care is as important as a nice clean place to stay. Confidence she has 20 years experience and many satisfied customers. Since 2012 now in Antalya!

Guest access

you can get a jeep, 500.-€ a week.
WLAN is included.

Interaction with guests

ersin will Show you the best places if you want. also we offer you an Antalya day with our Agentur, where you get showed all.
you like to drive offroad with jeeps.... ask ersin ;)

Other things to note

arround and in the old City are many very delicous Restaurants and cafes, where you get good meal and cakes.
at the coast you can get breakfast as brunch :)


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 83
Security Deposit: 414
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

please our smokers meet on the balcony. the house is nonsmokers area :)
take care as you would like to get it by your owen things.
energiy is to pay by yourself-only you have need. kwh=0,30€
guest are not allowed to sleep inside without our request.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Augsburg, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Karola User Profile

Ich bin Erzieherin, Mutter von 2 erwachsenen Kindern und liebe die Türkei.
Ich möchte Menschen gerne die Möglichkeit geben, abseits vom Massentourismus diese schöne Stadt, die offenherzigen immer hilfsbereiten Mensche hier kennen zu lernen und die vielfältige Kultur zu entdecken.
Auch die Geschichte der Kulturbewahrer ist hier deutlich zu sehen.
Lassen sie sich von mir und meinem Partner Ersin dieses wunderschöne Land nahe bringen.
Entdecken sie selbst oder zusammen mit uns was sie begeistert oder fasziniert.
Wir möchten das sie sich wohl fühlen und die schönsten Tage im Jahr für sie ein Erlebnis werden.
Ich freu mich sehr, sie bei uns Begrüssen zu dürfen!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings