Skip to content
Another angle of the living room.More living room (across from the couch).
Sunny, private 2 bedroom
Sunny, private 2 bedroom
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

On a quiet street just a couple of blocks from a great market & coffee shop, our condo offers a comfortable, stylish space to relax. Two bedrooms, side yard, balcony with a sunset view, in-unit laundry, and local tips - what more could you want?!

The space

After so many great experiences with Airbnb, we decided to open our home up while we're out of town. It's comfortable and stylish and convenient to everything in the Bay Area. We hope you love it as much as we do. Please enjoy our book and record collections, perhaps while sipping a glass of wine on the balcony or playing a game of backgammon.

Guest access

You're welcome to all the living spaces. We will remove most of our personal items so that it feels like your space while you're in it.

Interaction with guests

We'll be out of town but communicative anytime you need something! And we know our neighbors, so if you need hands-on help, we can arrange that too.

Other things to note

Of course you will want to know what's good in the hood. We'll leave some local tips to help you make the most of your time here.

Wireless Internet
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $75 NZD
Security Deposit $224 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

No smoking or pets. Just be courteous and leave things the way you found them. Enjoy the books and records, but please leave them for us when you go.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oakland, California, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Russell User Profile

I am a friendly, easy going and respectful girl who loves to travel and to learn. After many great experiences as Airbnb guests, my husband, John, and I are happy to become hosts.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings