Soleil du matin au soirTerrasse où il fait bon manger et lire
Spacious 25m2 Room in Family Home

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

4 km from Delémont: House with large bright living room.
Large room in the basement with, 1 real bed, + 1 Futon bed 180x200cm for 2 people.
The shower is on the level of the room. The WC with small sink is on the level full-foot.
Park for: car, mobile home, mini bus.
Breakfast: Tea, coffee, butter, bread, jam, yogurts, cereals, milk, cocoa, orange juice, CHF 5.00 / person to pay cash for the 2nd and 3rd person.

The space

By road, by train, by bike or on foot, accommodation, located 4 km from the capital, Delémont, offers you a lodging for one night or more, before continuing your journey. Living in the region since forever, I will bring you all my knowledge to share with you the best tourist information of the Jura.

Guest access

Lounge, amenities, terrace and garden.

Interaction with guests

At your disposal to communicate everything you are interested in in the Jura and in Switzerland as well. Terroir, private sites, tables d'hôtes etc ...

Other things to note

At disposal 1 mountain bike, against good care and 1 pair of snowshoes.
Additional mattress on request.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $54 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

No smoking, no unregistered people, no pets, respect neighbors at sound level.
In my absence and upon request, you will get help from a very knowledgeable person in the area.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fx User Profile
January 2017
Very quiet place.. comfortable,clean..a cosy place and a charming hostess..
Jacqueline User Profile
Response from Jacqueline:
Merci bien pour votre commentaire et au plaisir de vous accueillir une prochaine fois. Jacqueline
January 2017

Michel User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Liora User Profile
August 2016
Every thing was really perfect and clean and very pleasant especially the warm hospitality. A special place to return to

Jürg User Profile
July 2016
C'etait une experience exceptionelle! we felt like at home! Jaqueline read our wishes before we even could express it :-) As a surpise she drove with us to a nice point de vue with a panoramaview over the valley. After a fine breakfast with local specialities we left the place with a smile and would not mind to come back!

Roli User Profile
May 2016
home in a different city... It is always a pleasure to have a chat with Jacquline - very good for me to praxis my french!

Roli User Profile
April 2016
a really enjoyable time, like home in a different city. I stayed for a month for work and every day was a warm welcome home. Rolls

Marc-André User Profile
August 2017
Bonjour à tous, c'est avec plaisir que je peux vous conseiller un séjour chez Jacqueline, j'y ai fait un excellent séjour avec un accueil et des conseils de premier ordre. Jacqueline est une hôtesse vraiment sympathique et aux petits soins afin de pouvoir profiter un maximum de notre séjour.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Courtételle, SwitzerlandJoined in November 2015
Jacqueline User Profile

J'accueille les voyageurs avec plaisir, car je suis une voyageuse également.
Australie - Canada - Antilles - Dubaï et toujours en relation avec la mer, la voile, la plongée, beaucoup de découvertes à partager si vous en avez envie.
ich spreche ein wenig Deutsch
I'm speak a little bit English

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings