Sala - Living RoomSala - Living Room
Casa Egle
Hosted by Luigi
Luigi is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Bright and spacious apartment ideally located in the Ubebee Bright and spacious apartement perfectly located in the inner city. Strategic for a walking tour of the Old Town. Strategic for a complete walking sightseeing of the historic center.
translated by Google

Luminoso e ampio appartamento perfettamente situato nell'Urbe
Bright and wide apartement perfectly located in the inner city.

Strategico per una visita a piedi del centro storico.
Strategic for a complete walking sightseeing of the historic centre.

The space

Renovated - Freshly renovated > 60m - Bright 4th floor with lift -> 650sq / ft - Bright 4th floor with lift. 2 Bedrooms, Living Room (with Sofa Bed) - 2 Bedrooms, Living room (1 sofa bed). Comfortable up to 6 people. Kitchenette and Bathroom - Kitchenette and Bathroom both with window. Fully equipped (gas + oven + microwave + ledtv + washing machine, etc.) - Fully equipped (gascooker + microvawe + ledtv + laundrymachine + coffeemachine, etc.).
translated by Google

Ristrutturato a nuovo - Freshly renovated
>60m - Luminoso 4°Piano con ascensore - >650sq/ft - Bright 4th floor with lift.
2 Camere, Soggiorno (con divano letto) - 2 Bedrooms, Living room (1 sofa bed). Comfortable up to 6 people.
Cucinotto e Bagno finestrati - Kitchenette and Bathroom both with window.
Completamente arredato (gas+forno+microonde+ledtv+lavatrice,ecc) - Fully equipped (gascooker+microvawe+ledtv+laundrymachine+coffeemachine,ecc).


Amenities
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 5PM
Check out by 1PM

Siamo lietissimi di ospitarvi e di darvi qualsiasi suggerimento per la visita della Città Eterna, vi chiediamo il rispetto della nostra casa, delle persone che abitano nel palazzo e dei luoghi che frequenterete che sono patrimonio dell'umanità.
We are happy and proud to welcome you and to give you any suggestions for visiting the Eternal City. We ask you to respect our house, the people who live in the building and all the places you visit, you'll be in a World Heritage Site.
Vietato Fumare - No smoking please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Belén User Profile
May 2017
Great choice! Luigi's apartment is perfect. Superb location, comfortable, clean and very well equipped. Luigi and his parents were very nice and attentive. We had a great experience in Rome.

Frieda User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is in a great location however with location comes noise. There is a tram line nearby so the tram can be heard in the evening and early morning hours. We were met by Luigi's parents who speak limited English, and we do not speak Italian, so had difficulty communicating and had to use (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) translate but they were lovely people. The hot water in the shower was not consistent and would go from extremely hot to freezing cold. Luigi did offer to call a plumber but also suggested turning down the hot water temperature on the boiler which helped a bit but we could never achieve a consistent warm temperature. Luigi is prompt with his responses and was happy to be of assistance during our stay. The apartment is spacious, which was a nice change from a hotel. We enjoyed our stay in Rome.

Charlotte User Profile
April 2017
Perfect location for a stay in Rome. And Luigi is a great host both before and during the stay with plenty of recommendation and information for newcommers in Rome. We would highly recommend this place.

Oleksiy User Profile
October 2016
Perfect place to stay in Rome! Great location next to the Torre Argentina, very close to the major sights. All tourist attractions are within 15-30 min walking distance. Apartment is cozy and well equipped, and good enough for our family of four. Luigi gave us all information how to go from airport, and valuable restaurants and bakery suggestions. He was prompt in response to all our requests. We never met him as were received by his nice parents. We can definitely recommend Luigi's apartments for stay in Rome. Great experience.

Jean-Pierre User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is optimally located to visit all the major sights in Rome on foot. It is right in the center of the city, therefore there is some noise at night. The apartment is cozy, comfortable and clean. There is a grocery store within a few minutes walk and excellent pizza to-go around the corner. We have not met Luigi, but he replied very quickly to all our requests. We were met by his parents, who are extremely kind people. Many thanks for an excellent visit in Rome!

William User Profile
July 2016
Luigi's place is perfect! The apartment is spacious, beautiful and very well located. We particularly enjoyed meeting Luigi's parents and their hospitality (as well as their restaurant and bakery recommendations!). If in Rome again, we'll definitely look to stay at Luigi's.

Roman User Profile
June 2016
Great place for staying in Rome with kids or without kids. There was four of us and Luigi prepared everything including babycot. Flat is completely equipped with everything what is useful including hairdryier, babycot, babyseat, kitchen utensils, mokka express, fridge, washing machine, towels, sheets, TV. And of course location - with 30min walk to Vatican, 10min walk to Mouth of Truth, 10min to Centro Storico, 20min walk to Colosseum, 200m to grocery store. We were not using public transport except of trip to ZOO. Second time in Italy by Airbnb and second time bullseye :)

Joined in November 2015
Luigi User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings