Beautiful apart 100 m from CCYUMBO

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Security Deposit $338 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

3 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Check In
Michael User Profile
August 2017
Great apartment everything is amazing

Labinot User Profile
March 2017
Gustavo's place was great, Great location, very cosy and great swimming pool, the place is cosy and Gustavo's friend Mio was great at picking us up and dropping to Airport. I would definitely go back. PS. Don't change the radio station, listen it on the afternoon after the beach, Excellent stuff !

Ray User Profile
March 2017
Gustavo is an excellent host. His apartment was clean and had everything you could need for a vacation rental. The location is extremely central, literally steps from the Yumbo Centrum and with many restaurants and supermarkets nearby. The dunes are about a 15-minute walk. Add another 30 minutes to get to snack bar #7 at Maspalomas beach. My one suggestion would be to provide a larger refrigerator. However, the current layout of the kitchen would probably make that very difficult. Gustavo also arranges transport to/from the airport for 20€ - very reasonable.

Yevgen User Profile
November 2016
Thank You, Gustavo for great apartment. Everything was excellent.

Marta User Profile
September 2016
Gustavo's house was exactly as advertised on the pictures, well equipped and in a good walking location to Playa del Ingles. It's also close to a Spar supermarket and bus stations. Upon arrival, although we didn't meet Gustavo, we were picked up by Mr. Mio which took us to the house (20€) the service was also available for return. During the stay there was no issue with the house, it's sunny and has a good size balcony. At the time of the visit to the island there was some construction near by but those started late in morning so no issue. Recommended.

Deniz User Profile
April 2016
We had a very nice time in Gustavos apartment. It's perfectly located, clean and beautiful. It is near to the beach and almost next to the Yumbo Center. We had so much posibilities in Maspalomas. We highly recommend this appartment.

Derek User Profile
February 2016
This is a central apartment in a good building with a pool that gets the sun in the afternoon. Check in and communication went smoothly. The non Spanish channels on the TV didn't work for the 8 days and the local agent said this was due to problems in the building. It would help to have the curtain replaced in the balcony area
Gustavo User Profile
Response from Gustavo:
I dont understand why you say the sun gets in the pool in the afternoon. At this periode of the year if we have a sunny day, you have the sun at the pool from about 10 am untill 18h. Are you sure it was not cloudy the mornings you were here? I am here since sunday 14th Feb (you left my apartment just one week before I arrived) expending 17 days here in my apartment and I go to the swimming pool every day it is a sunny day from about 11h untill 17h. Even I am a little sun burned. Regarding the problem with the TV spanish channels, to whom did you talk about this problem? What is the name of the person you talked to? Because neither with me nor with my agent Mio (the person you met in the apartment for your checkin), we did not get any news from you during your stay in my apartment. Are you sure the problem was not maybe that you did not desconect the cable box of international channels? When you desconect the cable box the spanish channels appear automatically on the Tv. I have talked also to Mister Ignacio the person in charge of the maintenance of the 3 Iguazu buildings to know if there was a problem with the tv in building 1 where my apartment is the last weeks and he told me that he did not get any call from any neighbord from my building complaining about the tv so he told me that if there was a problem with the tv there was only in my aparment. That it is why I suppose maybe the problem you had was this thing I said about the cable box. Regarding the curtain in the balcony area, it got broken the week before you arrived and a new one is being done by measure by a woman. I hope to have it placed in one week. Please do not hesitate next time to contact us ( me or my agent Mio) by phone, whatsap or message since you have any problem or question. We will be happy to help you. We look forward to ensure that our clients have a wonderfull holiday in Playa del Inglés and also in my apartment.
February 2016

This host has 145 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seignosse, FranceJoined in February 2013
Gustavo User Profile



Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings