Stulenstugu fra Maritstugu (utleiehytte 40 m)Laftet helårshytte Stulenstugu på Bakketun i fjellbygda Heidal nord i Gudbrandsdalen.
Heidal, 760 moh, Nord-Gudbrandsdalen
Hosted by Lars
Lars is the host.
10 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
10 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Traditional log house with panoramic views, on idyllic tuna with other cabins. Full year cabin with electric sauna. Great view of Storhø and Refjell. 45 min drive to the national parks Jotunheimen (Besseggen, Glittertind, Galdhøpiggen) and Rondane. 1 h to Dovrefjell (Snøhetta, mosquito safaris) Plenty of ski slopes / trails in the area. 12 km to Lemonsjø Alpinsenter, (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Tradisjonelt tømmerhus med panoramautsikt, på idyllisk tun med andre hytter. Helårshytte med elektrisk badstu. Flott utsikt mot Storhø og Refjell. 45 min biltur til nasjonalparkene Jotunheimen (Besseggen, Glittertind, Galdhøpiggen) og Rondane. 1 t til Dovrefjell (Snøhetta, moskussafari) Rikelig med skiløyper/lysløyper i nærområdet. 12 km til Lemonsjø Alpinsenter, (URL HIDDEN)

Guest access

Spark, snow racer, akebrett. Free wood.
translated by Google

Spark, snowracer, akebrett. Gratis ved.

Interaction with guests

I am available on mobile and mail and can provide good guidance on activities and tours in the area.
translated by Google

Jeg er tilgjengelig på mobil og mail, og kan gi god veiledning om aktivieter og turer i området.

Other things to note

Recommended by car, road to the cabin. Train station Otta, about 35 km distance.
translated by Google

Anbefalt med bil, bilveg fram til hytta. Togstasjon Otta, ca 35 km avstand.


Amenities
Kitchen
Heating
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $167 NZD
Weekly Discount: 50%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Hytten skal være i samme stand som da gjestene ankommer.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in August 2013
Lars User Profile

I am the father in the family. My wife and I have 3 children (10, 13 and 15 years). We all live in the house.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Norsk
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings