Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A quiet room in a prime location available for the summer time.
A lovely apt in Back Bay, just 5 minutes within walking distance from The Museum of Fine Arts, Fenway Park, The Charles River, the "T" (train), Newbury Street, Berklee College of Music, New England Conservatory, North Eastern University, and a variety of restaurants.
Whole foods and CVS are 1 minute away (walking)

Copley Square and the Common Park are also within walking distance.

The space

A quiet room in a beautiful neighborhood. The apartment is renovated - the kitchen is very comfortable and the bathroom is clean and new.

Guest access

There are coin operated laundry machines and dryers in the basement.

Interaction with guests

I am available on phone or E-mail and always happy to help with anything.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 35 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 21
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

I expect my guests to treat the space as if it was their own house. Please keep it clean and organized when you leave the way it was.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
The localization is very good. It has easy access to any area of the city. The street is a little bit noisy, mainly during the night. But, this is an issue only if you are not used to big cities. Yair was very nice and discrete. He provided all information that was asked and was very flexible with check in and check out. I recommend.

Ammar User Profile
May 2017
Yair's communication was on-point. Place is in a great location.

Xiaowei User Profile
May 2017
Yair is a very nice host. I was forgot my phone charger in his room when I checked out. I called him afternoon and he came back to open door for me to pick the charger on his very busy day.

Mark User Profile
January 2017
Ample communication and easy access to apartment. Excellent location.

Yan User Profile
January 2017
Excellent location and nice amenities, but the building is quite old, and it could be cleaner.

Smadar User Profile
November 2016
Yair was a great host. He was very friendly and willing to help; made me feel at home, answered any questions I had and recommended me some really cool places and restaurants around Boston, lovely guy. The place itself was very spacious, clean and organized. I felt very comfortable. The location is unbelievably amazing, within walking distance from the Center of the City, T stations, Fenway Park, Common Park, the Charles river, Symphony Hall, Wholefoods and pretty much everything you can think of. Would highly recommend staying there.

Maddie User Profile
August 2016
Although Yair was very nice, we unfortunately did not have the best experience. We encountered countless cockroaches during our stay. We also got moved to a different room than the one listed, which wouldn't have been a problem had there been an AC unit in that room (both of the other rooms each had their own units). Hopefully this was an isolated incident, and we wish Yair the very best!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Yair User Profile

I'm Yair, a musician and student at Berklee College of Music.
I love traveling, playing music, reading, hang with friends and be in nature.

Languages: English, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings