Tpl/Twin and Single Rooms in Zone 1
Tpl/Twin and Single Rooms in Zone 1

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

WE HAVE THE HONOR OF BEING THE CLOSEST REAL HOSTEL TO BIG BEN. YOUR STAY INCLUDES FREE BREAKFAST, FREE SUPERFAST WIFI, AND LINEN AND IS LOCATED IN ZONE 1. WE ARE ONLY 15 MINUTES WALK FROM BIG BEN AND WESTMINSTER ABBEY WITH THE REST OF LONDON CLOSE BY

Free Breakfast is made up of toast with butter and jam as well as your choice of 5-6 cereals, tea, coffee with chilled orange and apple juices
Free Super-fast Wi-Fi throughout the entire building
Free luggage storage
FREE LOCKERS..
FREE TOWELS

The space

We are one of the best located tourist hostels in London. Only a 15-20 minute walk from BIG BEN, WESTMINSTER ABBEY as well as the LONDON EYE itself.....

Guest access

Please note that we are a hostel and therefore the toilets and showers are used often. We try to keep then as clean as possible. If however you find then in need of a clean please let our receptionist know. We of course have cleaners every day but they do not work 24/7

Interaction with guests

There is staff member working at reception 24/7 so please ask if there is anything we can do to improve your stay....even if just asking for directions.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekend Price: 199 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

*****


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victor Manuel User Profile
December 2015
Very good Hostel Amazing place just to 10 minutes to London Eye by walk!! Any problem

Abby User Profile
November 2015
My mother and I spent one night here when we first arrived in London after a 9.5 hour flight from Seattle. When we first arrived we didn't realize we'd been booked for a co-ed, shared room. But we figured, how bad could it be? It was awful for us, easily the worst sleep we've ever gotten. 3-5 of the other guests staying in our room would come in at all hours of the night yelling, slamming doors, and turning lights on and off. I have never in my life been so tired and so unable to sleep. The room itself was a bit musty and smelled a bit like a gym sock, and quite humid most of the time too. The beds weren't the most comfortable either, but that's something you expect when travelling I suppose. The staff however were very friendly and helpful, and the location couldn't have been better! My mom and I went for a walk and unintentionally ended up at the London Eye and Big Ben. Very exciting stuff! The breakfast options were also very lovely. I had some toast and a type of jam I had never before experienced in the states before! I just wish we had been able to get more rest instead of being woken up multiple times by other guests being rambunctious, and because of this we wouldn't choose to stay here again.
Richard User Profile
Response from Richard:
Hi, Thanks for your feedback. We do appreciate. I gather it was probably your first experience at staying in a backpackers hostel. I see that you booked to stay in a 15 bed dorm. WE cannot stop people from entering/leaving their rooms. People have early flights etc. I hope you understand. I know that the rooms can get must if they are full, because of this we are reducing number of beds in the rooms by 3 in Jsnusry. Additionally we will be putting in an extra fan as well as adding more ventilation into the rooms. I am glad you enjoyed your brekfast and thank you both for staying with us. Richard
November 2015

Aurelie User Profile
June 2016
Très bon accueil. Ambiance familiale. Chambre plutôt petite et ancienne mais literie confortable. Sanitaires propres

Yuyang User Profile
December 2015
是个青旅 早饭9点结束,不适合睡懒觉的人。第一天发现我睡的床的台灯是坏的,第二天我回来发现我的床被被别人占了,前台把我的床安排给了别人,给我换了同房间的别的床,这个床的插座和灯都是坏的。没电梯,楼梯陡峭,搬行李很困难。

Viktoriya User Profile
December 2015
Cette auberge de jeunesse est idéale pour visiter Londres à petit budget. Très bien située, tous les commodités nécessaires, propres. Une très bonne expérience, à part la 2ème nuit où j'ai pas réussi à dormir car le jeun homme sur le lit au dessus n'arrêtait pas de se tourner et secouer le lit.. mais cela est dû au personnage, ça peut arriver dans n'importe quel hostel.

This host has 457 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chipping Norton, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Richard User Profile
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings