Entrance Kitchen
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Our vacation house is a semidetached house with 95 sqm for living and a garden. In the basement is an open kitchen with a dining table for up to eight persons. The living room is comfortable and includes travel guides of the region, books and CD's from Classic, Jazz and Pop music.

The bright bedrooms are in the first floor. A wooden staircase leads to the sleeping floor for Person 5 and 6 if necessary. You will also find several table games for children and adults, colour pencils and puzzles.

The terrace is equiped with nice aluminium-teak-furniture, a sun umbrella and a sun awning. You will find a barbecue, sand toys and a spade for children plus two sunbeds in the garden shed.
The WIFI access is for free, but the connection can´t be guaranteed.
There is no charge for using the washing machine.

This house really contains everything you need to have a relaxed vacation with your friends or family! Stay with us in Haus Windlicht.

NOTE: Bed sheets and towels are not included ( 13 € per person ) !

There is a 10 € per person per night fee on top, starting from person 4 in off season

Interaction with guests

I will not have any personell contact with any guest. My friendly agent will be responsable for a convinient stay.

Other things to note

Cat or dog are welcome. An extra charge 10 € for cleaning


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $127 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Our House is not usefull for having parties. Neighbours are to close.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kay User Profile
December 2016
Everything was as described. We had a wonderful time. Exactly what we were looking for. We liked that the kitchen had all amenities to be self sustainable. Restaurants are in close driving distance. Barbara's house a great base to explore the Darss area.

Stefan User Profile
June 2015
Perfect house, excellent and very uncomplicated host. Everything is as described on the fact sheet. I can highly recommend this place.

Aaron User Profile
July 2013
We had a really wonderful, relaxing weekend at Haus Windlicht in the quaint village of Wieck! Barbara was very helpful and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again!

Bettina User Profile
August 2017
Barbaras Haus hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Es ist gut ausgestattet und hat einen schönen, gepflegten Garten, in dem man gut entspannen kann. Die Lage ist ruhig aber man kann zu Fuß zum kleinen Hafen laufen und auch Restaurants besuchen. Wieck ist nicht überlaufen, eher verschlafen, was uns gut gefallen hat. Die Kommunikation mit Barbara verlief problemlos und flott. Also eine klare Weiterempfehlung für diese nette Unterkunft.

Eva User Profile
June 2017
Tolles, sehr durchdachtes und liebevoll eringerichtetes Ferienhaus, wo man sich auch für längere Aufenthalte wie zu Hause fühlen kann!

Thomas User Profile
April 2017
Die Kommunikation lief gut und schnell. Das Haus ist sehr geräumig und hat alles, was man benötigt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und können das Haus empfehlen.

Marcus User Profile
October 2016
Sehr schönes, geräumiges Haus mit sehr guter Ausstattung (ausreichend Schränke, zwei Bäder, Küche mit Vollausstattung, Spielesammlung) und vielen netten Details.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Erfurt, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Barbara User ProfileBarbara is a superhost.

Hallo , ich bin 50 plus, arbeite in verschiedenen Ehrenämtern, spiele Cello, liebe Yoga und reise gern

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings