Skip to content
Entire apartment

Chalet Karoline - Goms/Switserland

Chalet Karoline - Goms/Switserland

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Chalet Karoline is situated in the little, quiet village Grafschaft Biel. Ten kilometers from Fiesch, the entrance to the Aletsch Arena with more than hundred kilometers ski slopes on the Riederalp, Bettmeralp and Fiesch-Eggishorn.

Amenities
Dryer
Heating
TV
Washer
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nina User Profile
January 2017
If you want to have a special swiss experience, stay at gorgeous Chalet Karoline for a week! There is everything you need in the Chalet (kitchen fully equipped etc.) and Elles will inform you about all the things you need to know from the region (sport/culture offers, groceries e…

Mira User Profile
March 2016
Perfect place! The contact with Elles was easy and friendly. We would like to come again every time!

Marco User Profile
February 2018
Knus chalet in een pittoresk winterlandschap.

Petra User Profile
January 2018
Die Wohnung ist in einer herrlichen Umgebung. Der Kontakt zu Elles und Erwin war bestens und der Check In völlig problemlos. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und können die Wohnung wärmstens ruheliebenden Personen empfehlen.

Marjolein User Profile
July 2017
Fijn huis op een prachtige plek in een gebied waar veel te doen is. Het contact met de huurder verliep prima.

Marco User Profile
February 2017
Erg comfortabel chalet op een prachtige locatie.

François User Profile
February 2016
A notre arrivée, nous avons trouvé une carte de bienvenue avec une bouteille de vin. Le fichier de description était complet, et bien descriptif, avec de nombreuses photos. La communication de Elles a été régulière et efficace. Le logement est tout-à-fait agréable, bien situé,…

Leeuwarden, NetherlandsJoined in November 2015
Elles User Profile
I am a woman from 47 years old and together with my friend Erwin, daughter Verena en our two dogs Indra and Jossie I live in the North of Holland. One of my hobbies is to travel and to enjoy beautiful places all over the world. I share my travel experiences on my blog: overalmooi…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings