KLEIN, SÜß & AUßERGEWÖHNLICH

Entire home/apt

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
In the cozy 1 room apartment with wooden floor you will find everything you need. The shower is especially nice in the kitchen. The bus stop is right outside the door and also a laundry center the park is only 5min away.
translated by Google

In der gemütlichen 1 Zimmer Wohnung mit Holzboden findest du alles was du brauchst. Besonders sympatisch ist die Dusche in der Küche.
Die Bushaltestelle befindet sich direkt vor der Tür sowohl auch ein Waschcenter der Park ist nur 5min entfernt.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee $40 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janina User Profile
September 2017
Small and simple flat in a nice district of the city. Elena offered some fresh hummus and vegetables

I came from France and I had a great time in Hambourg. The apartment is totally convenient. Good bus service close to the appartment. Communication with Elena was smooth and easy and I really recommend the apartment.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
Elenas kleine Wohnung hat die perfekte Lage in einem wunderschönen Viertel. Sehr liebevoll eingerichtet, sauber und man fühlt sich sofort wohl.

Christof User Profile
July 2017
Elena ist eine nette, aufgeschlossene Person

Anna User Profile
May 2017
Alles super!

Anika User Profile
January 2017
Alles verlief sehr unkompliziert und es war auch alles, wie beschrieben. Klein, aber fein :) Habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt in der Wohnung, da ich Altbauten an sich toll finde. In der Küche ist wirklich alles zum Kochen enthalten, mir hat es an nichts gefehlt. Zur Ubahn läuft man ein bisschen, aber der Bus ist fast direkt vor der Tür.

Rebecca User Profile
October 2016
El apartamento se ajusta a la descripción que ofrece. Lo alquile para mí madre y los tres pisos sin escalera le resultaron un poco difíciles, pero nada fuera de lo común!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in May 2014
ELena User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings