Skip to content
our houselivingroom with a kitchen view
Entire house

Family guesthouse near Amsterdam

Family guesthouse near Amsterdam

8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Very charming cottage in a beautiful garden with a lot of friendly animals. If you're in to nature and quiet and piece after the hustle and bustle from visiting the city, this is the place for you

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Cable TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 double beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

68 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Heather User Profile
August 2017
FAMILY TRIP
The guest house is cozy and full of eclectic decor. The animals are right outside the house. Beautiful country cottage. Summer guest will need fly swatters and mosquito repellent. Sigrid is very friendly and helpful with venturing around the area.

David User Profile
July 2017
FAMILY TRIP
The house is as charming and eclectic as the pictures show, with everything you need for your stay. The yard is a lovely place for kids to play, and the rabbits, chickens, cats and dog were friendly and much appreciated by everyone. We thoroughly enjoyed staying here. Don't mi…

Villett T. User Profile
May 2017
We stayed here for 4 nights and we had a wonderful time in this lovely home stay. Easy parking and spacious kitchen for us to cook. The lovely host have keep up the home so well, provide the necessary amenities. we enjoy the quite stay with rabbits, horses and chickens. Best opti…

Roni User Profile
September 2016
We (2 + 3) had a wonderful vacation. The house has a great location, we could reach all the main activities for families within 20-60 minutes. The house has a big garden with nice animals, the kids liked to feed and play with them. The inside of the house is very decorated and h…

Daniel User Profile
April 2016
The house is so cute! We thoroughly enjoyed staying there. The privacy and relaxed atmosphere were a big draw and it was still a convenient drive to the city. The house was clean and had everything we needed. Sigrid and Evert were very friendly and accommodating. We would definit…

Nastia User Profile
March 2016
Its a nice house with many animals around it. For young people it is not that good because if you are too loud the neighbours (the owners) will comd to you and tell you to be quiet. For grandpas and grandmas its a nice place. We wouldnt book that house again.
Sigrid User Profile
Response from Sigrid:
We are indeed much more happy to have people that are prepared for a farm stay and we are not much in to party people who are shouting in the middle of the night in our neighborhood while walking their dog. We are also not very into people who are smoking weed from the moment when they arrived till the time that they leave, who are to stoned to read the house rules. No Nastia, you wouldn't book this again and we, we won't allow you. So please look for a place where you can smoke and being stoned the whole day and where your dog is allow to poo in the garden. And maybe tell your friends that being polite and speak to people instead of hanging stoned in the garden is a much more friendlier way to meet people. Have fun Nastia in your world!
March 2016

Fawaz User Profile
August 2015
The house was so much fun , with lovely animals (Lola, Antum & Kholio), the house furnished in cool theme, and we find more than what we need.

Nederhorst den Berg, NetherlandsJoined in January 2013
Sigrid User Profile
My name is Sigrid and I am married with Evert, we don't have children. We use to live in Amsterdam but 2,5 year ago, we moved to the countryside, near by Amsterdam. We are very into gardening and I love animals, especially our dog Lola, also I hope someday to have my own horse. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings