Your room with comfortable reading chair and sofa.Sleeping couch with memoryfoam-mattress. Schlafcouch mit Memoryfoam-Matratzenauflage.
Cozy room in spacious appartment
Hosted by Walied
Walied is the host.Walied is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A bright and cozy room with two single beds and an additional sleeping couch. Situated in a quiet but central area. Fully equipped kitchen for own use. Bath tub shower and washing machine available.

The space

Your room is fully furnished, equipped with two single beds and a pull-out sofa with a comfortable memory foam mattress topper. The room is very bright with two windows. There is a comfortable reading chair, a small desk, chair and some space in the warderobe with mirror doors.

Guest access

You have access to the shared living room, dining room, kitchen and shared bathroom.

Interaction with guests

We are two open-minded well travelled guys always happy to meet new people. Depending on you we like to share a meal together, play games or watch movies. But we also respect your privacy and are very considerate and quiet people too.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 1PM

We hope you will feel at home at our place. Don't hesitate to ask questions. The following points are important to us:

-Leave everything clean and tidy
-Be nice to our furniture;-)
-Respect our neighbors (no noise in staircase)
-Unfortunately no pets allowed
-Smoking is prohibited in the apartment, but allowed in the attic, which can be accessed through the living room.


Cancellations

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Feargal User ProfileFeargal is a superhost.
September 2017
I stayed at Walied's apartment for a brief overnight stop while travelling from Cologne airport to Maastricht for work. My flight was delayed and I arrived very late at midnight but Walied was very accommodating in meeting me on street and showing me directions. The place is spotless and very comfortable. There was ample space and I had comfortable single bed. I was gone by 730 am. Breakfast doesn't seem to be provided which I had misunderstood from the listing. I had trouble finding parking on nearby streets but did find some on main st about 5 mins walk.

Mario User Profile
September 2017
I stayed 4 nights and had a great time. Everything was super clean and the position was really good!

Arda User Profile
September 2017
Wallied was friendly and helpful. I really like the apartment. It is really quiet. It could get a bit cold from time to time but there is an electric heater to fix that. Overall I would definitely recommend it to a friend!

Micah User Profile
August 2017
A cozy place to stay that's within walking distance to the city center. Lots of space in the apartment with a comfortable bed.

Jonas User Profile
May 2017
The place is great. Clean, spacious and very friendly & accommodating hosts. Close to the centre of town and the carolus thermal spa (not to be missed if visiting Aachen). I warmly recommend this place for a stay.

Annalisa User Profile
January 2017
Emanuel's apartment is really nice, clean and well-situated (free parking place in the street, 10-min walking from Carolus Thermen, 10-min walking from the centre). The room is cosy and comfortable; in the morning we also had a very nice breakfast. We truly enjoy our stay there and we definitely recommend it; thanks Emanuel!

Chun Hoi User Profile
December 2016
The apartment was very beautiful, cozy room that is big enough for four person. About 15 mins walk from the old city center. Emanuel is very nice person and helpful. We enjoyed a lot staying in his apartment. Thank you again, Emanuel!

Aachen, GermanyJoined in March 2013
Walied User ProfileWalied is a superhost.
I'm Walied, 27 years old, currently living with my roomate in Aachen, Germany. In my spare time I play a lot of sports such as golfing, climbing, running and volleyball. I enjoy hanging out with friends and love to travel the world with airbnb. We traveled a lot the last coup…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings