Skip to content
Private room w/ ensuite near beach!
Private room w/ ensuite near beach!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

King bed in room w/ ensuite and adjoining balcony available over nye. Short walk to Bondi beach & Bondi Westfield. Bus stop across the road, train station near by, plenty of pubs, bars, cafes, restaurants in the area. Swimming pool in complex. Visitors parking on site.

The space

2 balconies, huge kitchen, pool in complex, large grass area, plenty of trees, huge extremely comfortable bed.

Guest access

Private ensuite, large kitchen with all appliances, swimming pool, lift, tv, internet.

Interaction with guests

I will not be here over this period, however you may run into my flatmate who is very friendly but will respect your space and privacy.

Amenities
Lift
Internet
Wireless Internet
Pool
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $57 NZD
Security Deposit $571 NZD
Weekend Price $113 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Please be mindful of noise levels so as not to disturb neighbours. Please be respectful of apartment and facilities, taking care whilst using all items. Please tidy up after yourself.

Cancellations
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Mark User Profile
January 2017
Really nice location with walking distance to Bondi beach and to the train station when you need to go to the city. Super nice room with your own private bathroom and a really comfy bed. Nice kitchen, balcony and terrace as well. Can only recommend this place.

Brandon User Profile
January 2016
Hannah's place was awesome! She was very accommodating and made us feel at home-even though she was away during our stay she left a note that answered any questions we may have and set us up for success direction wise. The location was great- 15 minute walk to Bondi beach and 15 minutes to the train making access to the rest of Sydney easy. Lots of bus access as well. Highly recommend a stay here as we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Kellyville, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Hannah User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings