Cosy private room in London
Cosy private room in London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Just a few minutes from the tube and railway, my flat is located in a quiet street but close to a vibrant high street.

The space

I am an artist so it's full of art, very gay, transgender , disable and animal friendly , cosy, different

Guest access

Try have the bedroom, bathroom, garden, kitchen, living room I am afraid is off limit as I work and sleep there, unless I am not here then you can use the living room too.

Interaction with guests

I am flexible, it happens on a feeling, if we wanna chat yes if not yes too ! I don't provide breakfast but feel free to make yourself a tea, coffee, snacks if there are some !

Other things to note

Sometimes I might not sleep there so they will be on their own, please leave the keys inside and shut the door when you leave


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wheelchair accessible
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 7PM

If i am here and you come back late , please be quiet like mice, don't slam the doors ..well common sense things


Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victor User Profile
September 2016
A

James User Profile
March 2016
I really enjoyed my stay with Poupouille. She was very welcoming and friendly and made me feel at home which was great as I had just moved to the country! My flight arrived early in the morning and I was able to drop off my bags and even have a nap on the lounge before going out for a walk. When I checked in later that evening the bed was freshly made and the room clean with two towels and a face clothe. The place is very warm with a radiator in each room. Poupouille shares her kitchen freely and lets you use her tea and coffee and will offer you one when she makes one. The shower is nice and hot always. The apartment is literally around the corner from Clapham High Street, Clapham North Tube, the Library and Sainsburys and it only takes about 20 minutes to get to Central London. It was a pleasure staying here and I would definitely stay here again.

Andrew User Profile
February 2016
The property was perfect for me. I had the place to myself & was made very welcome. Poupouille even made a cake that she left for me ..... The place was close to where I was working ,so was great to just have a short walk home at night. I will book this place again. Was happy with the price & the privacy. recommended

Adrian User Profile
July 2016
War alles super, gemütlicher Raum, sauber und ruhig. Nah an öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

Emilie User Profile
January 2016
Val est très sympathique, lit confortable, endroit calme, appartement sympa et atypique. Je recommande à 100%100.

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Poupouille User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings