Old Jaffa Next to the Beach Room + Private Shower
Old Jaffa Next to the Beach Room + Private Shower

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The apartment is new. It is fully furnished, has all the facilities including washing machine , cooking facilities nice and big living room internet WiFi dish washer.. It is located 5 minutes walk from the beach, next to the flee market and next to "Mitcham hatachana" and Florentin

The space

The room is about 20 meters. It has a private shower (a small shower, you can use also the other shower if you like) and toilet. It is completely seperated from the rest of the apartment since it is in ground floor while the rest of the apartment is in floor 1 (stairs are from the leaving room).

Guest access

The guests will have access to all of the facilities inside the apartment (kitchen living room showers..)
- Free Wifi connection at all time and from every location in the apt.
- Free washing .
- Body towels for each guest.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2013
Tali User Profile

I am Tali, 34 years.
I am working as a programmer at a financial-social-network company.
I like to meet new people, to travel, to go out drinking with friends and sports,
I have a tiny dog and a cat, they both are sweet and quiet.
During the week I am hardly at home.
I am trying to make the place as nice and comfertable for people coming, and if you need help/info or anything' I think you will find me easy to communicate!

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings