"The Apartment"
Hosted by Umberto
Umberto is the host.
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable apartment, located in a residential area in Via Carducci 45, very close to the village center, with underground garage and ski room with external access. It is also ideal for any child or beginner who first approaches skiing, because as well as the ski slopes far 50 meters from the home there is also the Arlecchino, the track for beginners in Madesimo.

The space

Comfortable apartment, located in a residential area in Via Carducci 45, very close to the village center, with underground garage (handy especially in winter), ski room with external access (see photo) and private cellar. It is also ideal for any child or beginner who for the first time approaches skiing,because as well as the ski slopes 50 meters far from the home there is also the Arlecchino the only track for beginner in Madesimo.
The apartment has a kitchenette and a double sofa bed, a room with four single beds, a comfortable entrance with dressing room and a bathroom.

Other things to note

Also remember that what is reported among the services we will prepare beds with clean bedding and set of towels (face, hands and shower) per person, a supply of shampoo and soap, a practical hair-dryer and some sachets of tea, coffee and for various welcome.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $30 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $76 NZD
Security Deposit $423 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 bunk beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Kindly hand over the apartment by the time up to check out possibly leaving a dignified least trying to wash dishes in the machine and empty the garbage.


Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
February 2017
A great little 2nd floor apartment fantastically located beside the nursery slopes and chairlifts to wider resort - a perfect location suitable for our family of 4.

Saulius Kaukenas User Profile
February 2017
Very good location, especially when travelling with kids, close to the Arlechino lift and ski rent. There is underground parking and deposit room for skis downstairs. Umberto is a great host!

Steve User Profile
February 2016
The apartment is in an unbelievable location that is extremely accessible to the ski slopes in Madesimo. It is especially good for kids as the distance is minimal to the piste and there are plenty of beds. Umberto was very helpful and communicative when we had any questions, especially when we asked about getting to Madesimo. Would highly recommend staying here if you're looking to get into the snow, especially for families with kids.

Gustavo User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento piccolo ma comodissimo perché dispone di tutto il necessario per un ottima vacanza. Ottimo il balcone e il posto auto. Umberto è stato attento e disponibile prima e alla fine del soggiorno. Raggiungibile facilmente il centro del paese come le zone turistiche.

Daniela User Profile
August 2017
Ci siamo trovati Molto bene, esperienza da ripete

Andrea User Profile
March 2017
Appartamento vicino al centro e vicinissimo agli impianti da sci. Puntuale il check in , gentile la sig.ra Loredana. Bilocale pulito con tutto il necessario. Box privato disponibile che per Madesimo è utilissimo. Lo consiglio

Walter User Profile
March 2017
Tutto perfetto: pulito, confortevole, centrale, vicino alle piste.

Milan, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Umberto User Profile

Ciao a tutti,
Sono uno studente frequentante la Facoltà di Agraria di Milano.
A parte la mia grande passione per le piante, amo sporcarmi le mani sperimentando lavori di ogni genere, fare sport, specialmente al mare e in montagna e viaggiare.
Mi sono avvicinato ad Airbnb, in quanto mi sembra un sito fatto molto bene, interessante e con grandi potenzialità.
Sono sempre pronto a sperimentare cose nuove e conoscere persone diverse provenienti da ogni paese.
Spero vi troviate bene con me sia come ospite, che come ospitante.


Hello to all,
I am a student attending the Faculty of Agriculture of Milan.
Aside from my great passion for plants, I love getting my hands dirty experiencing all kinds of jobs, playing sports, especially at sea and in the mountains and traveling.
I approached Airbnb, because it seems a site very well done, interesting and with great potential.
I am always ready to experience new things and meet different people, from every country.
I hope you are fine with me both as a guest and as host.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings