View at the Rembrandtpark!
Cosy 2 p. living-/sleepingroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
Half-bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome in my house! I can offer you a downstairs room with bed,


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $42 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Inga User Profile
January 2016
My host was very kind, thoughtful and fun. He showed me around the neighborhood, drove me to the store to buy food and made me fresh coffee everyday. The neighborhood is on a nice and peaceful street. The house is very clean and he even put out fresh towels for me. If you wanted to chit chat he was willing. If you wanted to be left alone, he did his own thing. No worries. I would recommend his place because the room was very big and private. It has a nice view of the park and very accessible to the tram. He also has a cat who is so cute and friendly. Peter really made me feel like a welcomed guest. He is laid back, a ball of laughs and a gentleman. Very wonderful experience. He really goes above and beyond to make you feel at home.

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in November 2015
Peter User Profile

41 year young friendly, helpfull and easy-going person.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings