Small double room in Mews house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Next to station direct to London 40 mins Ashford international 45. Close to Blue Water, Sevenoaks. Tonbridge and Leeds castle (20 mins by car) . All amino ties not more than three min walk. Docs, dentist, shops, restaurants. Many beautiful
Beautiful country walks. 10 minute drive to Brands Hatch, M20 &M25


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jessica User Profile
September 2017
Amanda's room was exactly as advertised, clean, comfortable and so very near the station! Amanda was beyond helpful to us whilst we were staying there and even better was a really interesting person to talk to (ask her about her time in Italy!) I'd 100% recommend staying with Amanda to the Airbnb community.

Pedro User Profile
May 2017
We spent a very nice time at Amanda's place, both her and her husband were very friendly, flexible and helpful. The only thing I would like to mention is the fact that the mattress was too soft for my preference.

Suzy User Profile
December 2016
What a warm and welcoming home! We had such a lovely stay with Amanda and her family. She was incredibly helpful and made sure we had everything we needed for our short stay and didn't even mind the numerous questions and messages I sent during the day before we arrived. Even though we were only there for one night it really felt like a home from home!

Margaret User Profile
October 2016
Amanda and her family were very friendly and supplied all that we needed. Bed was comfy, hooks a good idea and the tea and coffee making facilities in the bedroom handy. The local Indian restaurant was a great tip, but best to book on a Saturday night, However they fitted us in.

Gregg User Profile
September 2016
Amanda and her family were great hosts and I'd recommend staying here to anyone.

Rich&Tracy User ProfileRich&Tracy is a superhost.
September 2016
Amanda provided us with exactly what we were looking for: a simple room for the night whilst we were in the area on business. The room is as described and Amanda was very prompt and helpful with communications

Dennis User Profile
August 2016
Amanda was exceptional very hospitable and helpful. Her house is in an ideal location for travelling to London and surrounds. Would definitely recommend!

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Amanda User Profile

Married with 18 year old at university. Travel anywhere and everywhere with husband, brothers, mother family and friends!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings