House in Primrose hill
Hosted by Carla
Carla is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful Victorian house with original features 2 min walk to Primrose hill park and restaurants, cafes and pubs. 5 min walk to buses and tube. NOT to be confused with my other home from home listing.
ONE WEEK MIN NO exception. please note that the difference between this listing and the home from home one is that here the studio is not included in this listing.

The space

you will have access to the whole house(minus the studio which is in the basement which comprises one third of the basement and has a separate entrance. your part of the basement includes a large dining room and kitchen plus diner and garden.Ground floor has 3 reception rooms that can be separated by doors or opened up to form one large space and consists of 2 living rooms plus a conservatory.
1st floor huge double ensuite and top floor with 2 double bedrooms and a single and another shower room.

Guest access

whole house except one area basement as explained above. You will have sole access to the house through the front door.

Interaction with guests

can be available for help

Other things to note

Only areas carpeted are stairs and top floor. rest is original pine flooring and terracotta in dining room and kitchen, If the cleaning prices are not listed in the original payment(like other listings) then £320 payable on arrival)House is professionally cleaned before guests arrive and new towels and sheets and kitchen ware in some areas are provided)


Amenities
Dryer
TV

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Families only
no parties
One week min stay thank u


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2014
Carla User Profile
I love living in Primrose Hill and am enjoying being a host.I work as an osteopath so am easily verified and I have been part of my special local community for 20 years.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings