Skip to content
Entire apartment

Homely apartment in Discovery Bay

Luisa User Profile
Luisa

Homely apartment in Discovery Bay

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Modern open plan living apartment overlooking Discovery Bay beach in quiet area. Suitable for a couple.

5 minute walk to ferry (to Central) and main shopping plaza.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Cable TV
Heating

Tour the home

House Rules

-No Pets
-No Smoking
-Be green friendly by turning off Air Con, TV, exhaust fan and lighting when you are not using or leave the apartment.
-Keep windows/balcony and front door locked when you are out.
-Respect the neighbours by refraining from any loud noise.
-Keep this apartment clean and tidy.
-Leave furniture exactly in the same spot as you find it.
-Report missing or broken items and/or any equipment failure.
-Do not leave perishable food stuff behind when you check-out.
-If any of the above is breached, security deposit in full may be forfeited.
-Help yourself to coffee and tea and feel free to use the kitchen.
It is essential to have yourself covered by travel insurance before your trip. We are not liable for any injury, loss or damage arising directly or indirectly from your stay. Airbnb's insurance policy does not cover Asian countries yet.
All bed and bath linens are replaced before check-in.

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alvin User Profile
Alvin
March 2016
Tidy and clean apartment, view is as fabulous as shown in the photos at the page Nice host, good communication
Iain User Profile
Iain
March 2016
Check in process was very easy. Apartment was very clean and modern, close to ferry and stores.
Alan And Asale User Profile
Alan And Asale
January 2016
Luisa communicated well, the place was clean and very accessible. Overall happy with my stay. Thank you!
Tsz Yan User Profile
Tsz Yan
January 2016
Lovely apartment and neighborhood. The living room has seaview and is very welcoming. Host is very friendly, and catered our many requests.
Faye User Profile
Faye
March 2016
Luisa 超级好的房东,温馨的家,什么都齐备,离码头只有5分钟,超市很大基本全都有,交通都很方便!希望下次还能住到这里!

Hosted by Luisa

Hong KongJoined in July 2013
Luisa User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
I am a 29 year old Australian female living in Hong Kong. I am a personal trainer and am very passionate about health & fitness.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home