Apartment off bustling Kloof Street
Apartment off bustling Kloof Street

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our funky apartment is just a few minutes walk to the vibing Kloof Street which is just a skip away from Long Street in the CBD. It is located on a MyCiti bus route which gets you to the waterfront, Camps Bay, Seapoint in a matter of minutes.
Scooter available!

The space

Outside balcony. Close to 24 hour shop. Secure block of flats with access control.

Guest access

Fully furnished. Gas stove. 2 fridges. Wifi.

Interaction with guests

Meet and greet only

Other things to note

We have two gorgeous 1 year old female cats. They get fed by a mechanical feeder so no need for you to stress. They enjoy a bit of love though, however they are very independent.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside. There is a balcony. No loud noise after mid night.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Jacqueline User Profile
January 2016
Very nice and friendly apartment in the center of Capetown. The apartment is perfect for students and young people. It is in a safe area and its not far to the Longstreet. We had a great time there. The host was very friendly and uncomplicated and we get evereything what we need. Thank you !

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in November 2015
Ryan User Profile

Hi. My wife and I got married a year ago. We enjoy outdoor activities and socializing. I surf, skate and cycle, not enough but sometimes. I work in construction and my wife makes vegan vegetarian foods for markets.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings