Double Room in Lavapiés + Breakfast
Double Room in Lavapiés + Breakfast
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

❤️ FOR SMOKERS AND CAT LOVERS ❤️
If you don't like cats this is not the best place for you.
THIS IS NOT A HOSTEL, THIS IS OUR HOME.

*

Confortable room with breakfast included in one of the most exciting neighbourhood of Madrid.

The space

We love our home, and we are sure that you will love it too! :)

We are always avaliable for if you need some info or help, you only have to expose your doubts and needs. We live at this place, this is our home, and we do work from home, so the most of the time we will be here.

Our purpose is to offer you a comfortable and pleasant place, living as a local and discovering another possible way of life.

Get in and enjoy. :)

Guest access

It includes the breakfast stuffs for you to prepare it when you want, sheets and blankets, personal care products and towels. You can chill on living room and use the kitchen under condition that you keep it clean and tidy. After cooking, you will have to wash your dishes and store it. The bathroom and toilet are shared. Although we clean it everyday, we would like to ask you to keep it tidy and clean after using. Wash-machine is able to be used, you only have to ask us how do it works.

Other things to note

We would like to ask you to check your mailbox after booking to collect all the info about how to arrive to our place, our contacts, house rules and sugerences. This way you will be able to organize your check-in and check-out.

There is another double room listed on Airbnb and we live with Jobim and Salem, two very sociable and loving cats. :) If you don't like cats we recomend you to search for another place.

* Smoking is allowed.
* Central heating for the cold seasons and air conditioning for the hot seasons.


Amenities
Lift
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

151 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margo User Profile
October 2017
Dani and Angela were lovely hosts going out of their way to e sure we were comfortable . Being a smoking environment, they went out of their way to prevent my exposure as I am sensitive to smoke. Their home is clean and comfortable. The bedroom was small but we were out most of the time except to sleep that it was fine. Their home is in a wonderful neighborhood with easy walking to wonderful restaurants and tapas bars. Close to public transportation so very easy to get anywhere. Lots of assistance with recommendations on places to visit. Two lovely cats!

Minah User Profile
October 2017
Hosts are nice, place is lovely. Located very well. The hosts' cats love visitors. I think they even know how to open the doors. You might face the cats in your bedroom deep in the night if you don't lock the door

Wolfgang User Profile
September 2017
Great location and value for money. Dani and Angela were very helpful. Highly recommended.

Carina User Profile
September 2017
This was a superb location with friendly hosts and a quiet atmosphere. The space was perfect for my friend and I and we enjoyed the feline company. Definitely recommend!

Anita User Profile
August 2017
Dani and Angela were very welcoming and always there if we needed anything. Everything worked out great from the start. The flat is really in the centre of madrid, we could go and find anything easily, it's a cool neigbourhood! They have two really cute cats too. :) The room is very comfy, in the kitchen is everything you need and more, an awesome coffeemachine, milk in the fridge and breakfast as well. The bathroom is so clean and the shower is great! We really felt like home, it was a pleasure to stay with Dani and Angela! We can definetely recommend this place! :)

경서 User Profile
August 2017
Dani&Ángela house is good. They were very kind and friendly. We could comfortably use the living room, bathroom, kitchen and washing machine. And when my friends were very sick, they helped us so we could go to the emergency room at dawn. We are very grateful for that. I recommend this house.

George User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts with a beautiful home! Super friendly and sociable cats. Location is super convenient to major sites and attractions. We had a great time in Madrid and really enjoyed our stay with Dani & Angela.

This host has 207 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in January 2013
Dani&Ángela User ProfileDani&Ángela is a superhost.

Hola a todes!!

Somos Dani y Ángela, aunque en el piso somos cuatro si contamos con nuestros dos gatos. Nos gusta la buena música, el gin tonic y la gente agradable. Nos encanta cocinar y hacer cenas con les amigues. Al mismo tiempo, somos también muy tranquilas y de buena convivencia. Estamos en una zona muy divertida, conocemos los sitios más interesantes y emblemáticos de la ciudad. Nos gustaría recibir a personas respetuosas y con la mente abierta. Estamos a tu disposición para hacer tu estancia lo más grata posible!

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings