Skip to content
Cocina-comedorSalón-dormitorio muy acogedor
Entire condominium

Owl's Nest

Owl's Nest

4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Cozy apartment between Soldeu and Tarter with parking included. Near to Inclés Valley is ideal for skiing (Grand Valira) and mountains lovers. It has one double bed in the bedroom and two single beds in the living room which are used as a sofa. It does not have wifi.



Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM




10 Reviews

Check In
Ray User Profile
March 2017
Ideal Location for the mobile skier, but is also on the bus route, nice comfy bed and cable TV, small kitchen and fridge, enough for breakfast to be prepared, and things microwaved. Apartment size perfectly OK for 2 and a slight squeeze for 4 people. Quiet location away from the …

Dimitri User Profile
March 2017
Very good :)

Anne User Profile
February 2016
Lovely light warm clean apartment with everything we needed to be comfortable - including towels and bedding and especially a really comfortable bed! Lovely view. No internet - so great to get away completely - easy enough to check emails etc in local bars before or after skiin…

Manon User Profile
February 2017
Très bon voyage, très bon accueil. Merci beaucoup.

Begoña User Profile
February 2017
Todo impecable y la comunicación con la anfitriona perfecta. Repetiremos sin duda.

Elias User Profile
February 2017
Perfecto para esquiar, muy cómodo y práctico. La conserje muy amable y atenta. Volveremos si regresamos a Andorra.

Mary User Profile
March 2016
El nido del búho ha sido un alojamiento acogedor para mi familia, hemos disfrutado de unos días de nieve. La casa genial, dispones de todo lo necesario para cocinar y descansar después de un día de nieve. Buen trato de José para lo que hemos necesitado. Y Carolina encantadora, d…

Hosted by José Fernando

Barcelona, SpainJoined in April 2015
José Fernando User Profile
12 Reviews
Desde que nací he sido siempre muy curioso y aventurero. Me encanta viajar y descubrir nuevos lugares y personas. Tiendo a coger el camino mas estrecho o con aspecto mas "abandonado". Prefiero los lugares tranquilos y la naturaleza (ya tengo bastante cuidad en mi día a día!), per…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is José Fernando’s place.
José Fernando
Susanna helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings