SalaCamera
Charming stone house by sandy beach on 2 level
Charming stone house by sandy beach on 2 level
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Pretty cottage, cute little house, independent, typical country stone, decorated with unique details, handcrafted on two levels for 2 + 2 people, only 150 m from the sea and sandy beach. Air-conditioned accommodation, ideal for enjoying the family vacation with children in a special environment. The rustic decor and the warmth of the house it will seem to live in a fairy tale. The terrace shaded by a tree, parkingplace is near the house. Pets are welcome.

The space

Cozy and small rustic cottage of 44 sqm two levels, on the ground floor the brickwork kitchen with two gas fires, microwave, refrigerator with freezer, bathroom with shower, dining room. The internal staircase leads upstairs in the master bedroom from which you enter the room with the bunk beds. There are at the disposal air conditioning, satellite TV, towels and bed linen. The terrace in front of the house with garden furniture under the mighty old lime tree in the shade where you can spend relaxing moments. Pets are welcome. Parking near the house. The sandy beach at 150 m great for families with children.

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole house

Interaction with guests

During the stay of the guests I am always available and can be contacted at phone or at home. I will be happy to help you in case of any need.

Other things to note

Check in: after 15:00
Check out: untill 10:00
In the afternoon between 14:00 and 17:00 and after 22:00 is requested not to make excessive noise please.
Please use appliances with care. The damage caused will be charged on spot.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Air conditioning

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 108 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Umag, CroatiaJoined in January 2014
Vesna User Profile
Sono una mamma di due figli gia' grandi. Mi piacciono tutte le novita', sono una persona curiosa di conoscere ed imparare cose nuove. Mi piace lo sport, la natura, leggere, navigare in internet e documentarmi sui miei interessi: uso del pc, argomenti sulla salute, metodi e tu…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings