Lounge area - Wifi and Netflix included.Lounge area including sofa bed.
City views, 5 min walk to beach
City views, 5 min walk to beach
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Family friendly 2 bedroom apartment. City skyline views from the lounge room. 1 queen, 1 sofa bed and 1 single bed. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. 5 minute walk to the beach, buses at the door. Single undercover car space. Laundry facilities.

The space

The apartment has a shared balcony, and large windows from the lounge room that provide a city skyline view - great for watching the NYE fireworks! Wifi and Netflix provided. The apartment can comfortably sleep 3 adults, or 2 adults and up to 3 children.

Guest access

You will be able to access all rooms in the apartment. The laundry is in a separate room on the ground floor. You will be able to use the washer and dryer.

Interaction with guests

I will be staying with family in Sydney so am available to assist with any queries you have during your stay. I will leave a welcome pack with information about the local shops, a map and other local spots of interest.

Other things to note

I usually have a cat living with me (who will be staying elsewhere). The place will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival, but if you have a very strong allergy to cats you may be impacted by a stray cat hair around the apartment.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $58 NZD
Security Deposit $231 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking in the apartment please.
Our neighbours are primarily professional couples, so keep in mind that we all don't party till the break of dawn anymore! It is only a short walk to the best bars and night spots where you can party as much as you like.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
January 2016
Our family ( 2 girls - 9 and 10, mom and dad) stayed at Rory's apartment in 7 days. Rory was from the first contact very very helpsom and giving a lot of info, and could answer every question we had. The apartment is good for a family, all things where very functional and the apartment was clean and nice as expected. Sleeping couch for the kids and a large bed for the parents. Apartment is only 5 min from Bondi Beach, and 25min in bus to Sydney Center, bus just outside the door, and express bus on the way to the beach (number 333) Shopping should be done at Woolworths just across from the Beach, the sign says "Metro"

North Bondi, AustraliaJoined in November 2015
Rory User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings