Skip to content
Modern spacious bedroom with maple flooring and en suite bathroom. Entrance to the Hall of the Garden flat. This apartment has its own private entrance separate from the main house up stairs.
Entire apartment
Flat near Hove Sea front and Train Station
Flat near Hove Sea front and Train Station
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious apartment with Patio Garden within 10 minutes walking distance to plenty of Shops, Bars and Restaurants. Hove train Station is less that a ten minutes walk away. Very close to the Hove Sea front, Less than twenty minute scenic walk along the sea front into the centre of Brighton. Set it a beautiful period Victorian house In a quiet street, with parking available at a decent meter rate. Fully equipped with a homely feel. Nice little extras like Tea, milk, coffee, toiletries, cable tv.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Cable TV
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

102 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicola User Profile
January 2018
Great location, nice and warm on arrival, parking good value on the road outside flat.

Matthew User Profile
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 108 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Martin User Profile
December 2017
Very homely with some nice touches

Roel User Profile
December 2017
Unfortunately didn't have the chance to meet in person, but very kind guy, quick in response. Apartment was as expected, and provided easy access to the remainder of Brighton by the available public transport.

Elizabeth User Profile
December 2017
Spacious well heated flat with everything you need on a cold winter's night, all spotlessly clean. Comfortable bed.

Vee User Profile
December 2017
Lovely apartment, well situated. Pity the hot water and central heating were not working on a freezing cold night.
Nick User Profile
Response from Nick:
Don't think I really deserve one star as if the couple had been on time instead of being 5 hours late I would have been able to get some one in to sort the Boiler. We had good communication with this problem at the time and the woman really didn't seem to mind and she said they were really only sleeping there. I also gave them a partial refund which wasn't mentioned in their feed back. 96 other peoples reviews reflect the true appeal of my apartment.
December 2017

Sharon User Profile
November 2017
Great location . Clean & tidy . Best sleep I’ve had when (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with host was exceptional . Would recommend a stay here !!

Brighton, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Nick User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings