Private room

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

180 degree view of Swan River.

The space

This home enjoys complete privacy, set back from the road with good elevation, a long sweeping drive and beautifully landscaped gardens.

The lovely terraced gardens to the rear of the property with verandas and structured shade, provide delightful outdoor entertaining areas.

With reserve between the property and the river, parkland to the side and a bird sanctuary opposite, views where you can sit and enjoy the serenity of the river and parkland beyond are real treats to relax yourself.


•Easy access to the CBD
•Bedrooms:3
•Bathrooms:1
•Second storage


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 22 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 133
Security Deposit: 222
Weekend Price: 443 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No smoking and no pets please!
Please keep noise as minimum and consider other tenants.
Many thanks.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
June 2017
A beautiful home with beautiful scenic view of the river. Exclusive area which is great n quiet. If u have a car, then going places is not a problem. Host is very nice too, so is her little dog too.

Heather User Profile
May 2017
Friendly host and suitable yard.Thanks

Chris User Profile
January 2017
The house just beside the river. The river view is fantastic. The place is very quit and suitable for the family. Room is very big, clean and tidy. Kitchen has all equipment for cooking. We did cook some breakfast and dinners during the time we stay there. 3 bed rooms in the second floor with one shower room and toilet. 2~3 bed rooms in the first floor with Kitchen, laundry dining room and living room. Back yard very close to the Swan river. Lisa was out of the country during I stay. But her son Jackson did provide all the supports. They both are willing to help people
Lisa User Profile
Response from Lisa:
Thanks for coming Chris! Very happy to have your family in my house, everything was kept tidy and clean, hope you have a great time and we may see you next time !
January 2017

Belinda User Profile
January 2017
The location of this place is simply amazing.. views of the river and gazebo are wonderful. The host is very accomodating, helpful and friendly. Whilst the house is huge and impressive the feel of the place is much more basic with no added extras.

Tu User Profile
October 2016
Lisa is a kind,helpful lady. Her home was clean, quite and very beautiful . Its a place to relax . We had a such great time there and will visit again if we can. Thanks again for having us Lisa .

Olivia User Profile
September 2016
The host was extremely inviting. The location was in a quiet and peaceful neighbour. Close proximity to the airport. The bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The house was kept in a great condition. Would recommend staying here if visiting Perth.

Aivy User Profile
August 2016
Lisa is warm hearted and helpful. The house is just by the swan river,not far from downtown.Aamazing views from the rooms,everything is perfect just as you see from the web. You can park your car in the free public parking area next to the house. if you do not mind sharing kitchen with others this house will be your best choice.

This host has 84 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Western Australia, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Lisa User Profile

I am a Shanghai Lady. Glad to meet everyone at my place. Have been Perth 8 yrs.
Find me on : easylifetome

我是一个热情好客的上海LADY。
已经生活在澳洲8年了。
很高兴广结朋友,请联系我号:easylifetome

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings