Skip to content
Bedroom01Bedroom02
Cosy apartment in a victorian house
Cosy apartment in a victorian house
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy apartment in a victorian house in a quite and peaceful street of East London. Well connected to centre, only 15mins to Liverpool Street.

The space

The apartment is situated on the upper part of a Victorian period house built in the 20th century and recently refurbished. There are two double bedrooms. One of them has a sofa, a chest of drawers and a small coffee table. The other one has a desk, hangers and large mirrors. Both rooms have large windows making a nice bright atmosphere, especially when the weather is nice and the sunshine comes through the windows, giving a wonderful warmth throughout the whole flat.

Fresh, clean bed linen and towels will be provided as well as shampoo, shower gel and toothpaste.

The kitchen is bright and has a large fridge, an oven and all the necessary equipment for cooking. Good sized bathroom with full size bath/shower and separated toilet. Each room is well furnished, clean and tidy.

Guest access

You will have access throughout the whole flat.

Interaction with guests

We will most likely to be away, but we have friends that live in the neighbourhood and will be available for any queries or problems. However we are more than happy to give you tips and ideas for your trip and help you out with anything you might need via phone or emails.

Other things to note

I’m a graphic designer originally from Italy and my girlfriend is painter originally from Korea. We are both into design, art and any cultural related stuff. We are very quite people and like to have a chat and drink sometimes, but also like to keep guests’ privacy.

Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $60 NZD
Security Deposit $500 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

We don’t wear shoes in the house and we would like you to do the same, as well as not smoking.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Dominique User Profile
August 2016
appartement très coquet, très propre et dans un quartier tranquille près de la gare

Cinzia User Profile
May 2016
Ho soggiornato in questo appartamento a fine maggio e sono rimasta molto contenta. Appartamento funzionale, pulito, comodo e vicino al treno che ci conduceva al vicino villaggio olimpico di Stratford. Francesco e Moon sono stati gentilissimi e disponibili. Lo consiglio a tutti quelli che apprezzano la pulizia e la tranquillità del quartiere. Il centro di Londra si raggiunge in circa 45 minuti e molto facilmente.

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2015
Francesco User Profile

I'm originally from Pisa (Italy) but I've lived in London for the last 7 years, I graduated form Central Saint Martins in graphic design. I'm running a design studio in east London and freelancing for some agencies. I'm into art, design, books, music, movies and all those kind of stuff. I love to meet people, go to gigs and take photos.

Languages: English, Italiano, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings