Kitchen in winter sunshineAutumn in the sunshine room
Lily-Rose Cottage Too
Hosted by Gaynor
Gaynor is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My charming weatherboard cottage is warm in Armidale's very cold winters and cool in summer. The bedroom is a quiet and comfortable single bedroom looking out into the garden. It is close to town, and bus services to the university.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fay User Profile
September 2017
Warm house on cool days.

Lisa User Profile
September 2017
After 2 exhausting days and another planned Gaynors home was perfect! The fire was going the bed was welcoming and the cup of Dandy Chai ideal! I certainly hope to be able to stay next time in Armidale- Thankyou

Wendy User Profile
August 2017
Gaynor's home is great for a stay in Armidale. Clean and cozy, fire was lit. Didn't stay long, overnight stop on way to Brisbane but was very comfortable.

Karl User Profile
July 2017
A lovely home, and wonderful hospitality. Thank you Gaynor and terrific advice about the farmers market. See you when next in Armidale.

Elsa User Profile
June 2017
Gaynor was a pleasant welcoming host. A delightful, warm, friendly home, peaceful and comfortable. The entrance foyer was perfect for sitting to take off shoes and hang coat. Beautiful, clean bathroom but door was a bit noisy closing and opening during the night! A beautiful sunr…

Donna User Profile
April 2017
Gaynor was a lovely owner, pleasant and easy to get on with.

Julien User Profile
April 2017
Gaynor is magnificent person. Place was warm. Had chance to taste delicious berries from Gaynor.

This host has 67 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Ben Venue, AustraliaJoined in September 2013
Gaynor User Profile
I am a quiet, friendly, independent retired woman who loves her family including 4 bonny grandchildren under 5, books, the Guardian, writing, good movies, dear friends, swims in the ocean, travelling, bushwalking, gardening and meeting new people. My home is strictly non-smoking…
Languages: Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings