Kitchen with gas stove.Bathroom
Serene, Spacious Bedroom in 2BR Apt
Hosted by HanJie
HanJie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A spacious bedroom in a clean 2 bedroom apartment in West Harlem on 147th Street. Great location for those visiting the city or on business. Shared bath, full kitchen, wi-fi. Safe, quiet neighborhood. A real haven!

The space

A large bedroom that gets plenty of sunlight and also has a fire exit overlooking the courtyard. Hardwood floors throughout the 2 bedroom apartment which has a full kitchen and a bathroom. Although the apartment hallway is small, the bedroom itself more than makes up for it.

Guest access

Only the master bedroom and the shared areas of the apartment - kitchen and bathroom. The other bedroom belongs to one other housemate.

Interaction with guests

I'll be able to offer you tips and advice when I can - I won't be around if you're staying over as I'll likely be out and about travelling. Other than my housemate who keeps to themselves, there'd be minimal interaction.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

House Rules

No smoking. No pets. No bringing any parties home - it's a quiet and residential block of apartments so I'd expect this to be more of a haven for you to come back to at the end of your long day! Obviously tidying up after yourself!
Help keep the bathroom and kitchen as clean as you found it.
No curfew, feel free to come and go as you please.
As you leave, make sure the room is tidy and in the same state as when you first checked in.
Extra guests have to be approved first.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in January 2013
HanJie User Profile
French Language student from Bangor University, Wales, United Kingdom. Born and bred in Singapore. Lived and studied in Martinique for a year. Now living in New York City. Pretty easy going and a frequent traveller.
Languages: English, Français, 中文

The neighbourhood

Similar listings