Apartamento em Copacabana perfeito p/ Olimpíadas
Apartamento em Copacabana perfeito p/ Olimpíadas
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Offering a fully-equipped kitchen and free Wi-Fi throughout, Apartamentos Santa Clara is located 600 metres from Rio de Janeiro’s Copacabana Beach. On-site parking is free.

This apartment features plain furnishing and is equipped with a TV, ceiling


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $230 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJoined in December 2012
Elisabete User Profile

Ola',sou Elisabete e moro em Copacabana a 15 anos,amo essa cidade,e amo hospedar e ter contactos com culturas diferentes,farei todo o possivel para que meus hospedes se sintam nao so'turistas,mas tambem como estivessem em sua casa.Welcome to Rio!!

Homestay Djalma offers simple, shared accommodation with a homey atmosphere conveniently located only 300 metres from Rio’s Copacabana Beach.

Smoke-free, rooms are simply decorated with parquet floors and wardrobes, as well as a TV. There is a shared bathroom, linens and free Wi-Fi access.

Room for Temporary Rent Copacabana features a communal living area with a flat-screen cable TV. Bars, shops and restaurants are at walking distance.

The property is set in a building with internal security system and 24-hour access. It's 2 km from Ipanema Beach. Maracanã Stadium, Novo Rio Bus Terminal and Santos Dumont Airport are all within 12 km from

Obs: Se acaso o hospede chegar antes do horário marcado pagara uma taxa de R$ 25,00 por pessoa,só aceitarei

Favor nao esquecer o pagamento da “Taxa de Limpeza” no valor de R$ 150;00

Chegada às : 14:00

Saída: 12:00

Reveillon só estou trabalhando com 7 meses

Reveillon sólo estoy trabajando con 7 meses

New Year's Eve I'm only working 7 months

Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 91%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings