Bedroom 2Ensuite 2

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom ground floor flat just minutes walk from the vibrant fulham road. The area offers some of the best restaurants and bars available in the chelsea/fulham area.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $95 NZD
Weekly Discount: 29%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Inga User Profile
July 2017
The flat is very nice, comfortable and pretty! You have a large bed and your own bathroom. Located close to the Thames, 3 tube stations and many food stores as well as restaurants and so on. Edouard was very friendly, helpful and easy to communicate with. We enjoyed our stay very much and would highly recommend it to everyone else. We would definitely book with Edouard in London again :-)

Karina User Profile
June 2017
Eddy is a great host, extremely friendly, easy to talk to and happy to help where he can. The living area is very tidy and the kitchen has everything you need. As we were non-smokers, Eddy kindly did not smoke inside for the entirety of our stay. We stayed for a week in the guest bedroom (the one pictured with striped sheets), which has enough space for two people and has access to a small ensuite. A proper vacuum of the room, and fresher sheets could’ve improved our stay. But overall, the price we paid for the location is unbeatable. Would not hesitate to book an Airbnb with Eddy again :)

Anita User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Edouard User Profile
Similar listings