Traditional Cunucu house. Outdoor wall BBQ with picknick table
Lovely one bedroom house
Lovely one bedroom house
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

From the outside it looks as old cunucu (old fashion local style) house. But the inside as a modern look with a beautiful high ceiling.
Spacious living room with a fully equipped kitchen.
Bedroom with king size bed and A/C of course.


Amenities
Internet
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $74 NZD
Security Deposit $443 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristiana User Profile
August 2017
Jan has a cute guest house that is perfect for a single or couple. A/c in bedroom is wonderful for sleeping but open Air house can get a bit hot if you aren't used to the heat of the island (like me ;)) Jan was off the island but kept us in touch with the couple that watches over…

Yama User Profile
December 2016
This is my second time staying with Jan and this place was great. The house is perfect for a couple and is completely separate from the main house. In terms of location, the place is secluded, which was perfect for me. Yet, the place is centrally located to all of the major attra…

Carmen User Profile
January 2016
I'm grateful for the comfortable , friendly and very nice lovely one bedroom house that gave me JAN, a wonderfull and unique host. It is hard to find people like him , whose priority guest comfort . You have everything you need to rest and not move a finger. The house is located…

This host has 72 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ArubaJoined in September 2013
Jan User ProfileJan is a superhost.
Hi, My name is Jan Roodzant, I work as a physical education (PE) teacher on a local high school in Aruba, I've been living here since 2005. I bought this property 2 years ago. It is too big for me to live in, that's why me and my girlfriend, Andrea, like sharing it with t…
Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings