Charming Furnished Room in Prenzlauer Berg
Charming Furnished Room in Prenzlauer Berg
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private, big and comfortable 20sqm room in a shared flat highly demanded area, just 10 min from Alexanderplatz, Kastanieneallee, Mauerpark etc ... Spacious and very well equipped kitchen-diner, bathtub.

The space

I am offering room from the 16th of October until the 14th of November 2016. The room can be rented daily, weekly or preferential for two weeks, eventually even for a month. Alexanderplatz, Kastanienallee and Mauerpark are 5-10 Minutes away by Feet, Tram or Metro. The Room is 20 sqm big, partly furnished, including a small double bed (120cm x 200cm, optionally we can offer a bigger mattress), desktop, dresser & clothes rack, it has a nice plank floor, a high ceiling and a big oriel window. Its part of a 3 person shared flat which is 100 sqm in total. We have a cat here, so the applicant should have no problems in dealing with it in the public spaces of the flat. Within i am offering a complete and highly equipped kitchen, a bathroom with bathtub and broadband wlan. Smoking is allowed in the whole flat. I am working as a chef in a restaurant and as freelance designer at home, i will be away for most of the day and night, the other flatmate is also not very frequently present but we try to have as much convivial moments as possible, like cooking with friends and hanging out together.

Guest access

You have access to your room, the bathrom and the kitchen.

Interaction with guests

Me and the other flatmate will be available the whole time by phone or otherwise.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Wireless Internet

Prices
Security Deposit $254 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in May 2013
Kolja User Profile

33 Year old Graphic Designer and Cook from Berlin ...

The neighbourhood

Similar listings