Camera da letto al primo piano denominata "British"Bagno relativo alla camera British
Chi siamo? Un B&B di tre camere
Chi siamo? Un B&B di tre camere

Private room

8 guests

1 bedroom

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Il bed & breakfast è ospitato in una casa anni trenta a due piani, circondata da un bel giardino . Le camere sono ampie e con soffitti molto alti, l'arredo va dall'Old America, al British, all'Etnico a secodo della camera

The space

Edificio di due piani più piano interrato.Le camere disponibili sono tre per un massimo di 8 persone


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 5
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 41 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Rossella User Profile
January 2016
Tutto molto bello. Persona accogliente e generosa. Torino e' una citta' da scoprire. Ci torneremo :)
Maria Luisa User Profile
Response from Maria Luisa:
Grazie Rossella Un abbraccio Malu
January 2016

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
ItalyJoined in December 2013
Maria Luisa User Profile

I have been living in Turin Piedmont for 45 years now. I used to be a teacher .I've got two children, they are already grown ups only one of them lives at home.We have a dog, a beagle, it is very funny.We like meeting people from all over the world and usually we keep in touch with lots of them . We love our house and we want to share it with other people. we like sightseeing, travelling, reading, walking,cooking, meeting friends
We like going to the cinema, travelling , reading and gardening

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings