terraza con vista al oceanoamanecer en la terraza
great vacaciones in quite atmosfhere
Hosted by Oxana Y Marina
Oxana Y Marina is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

apartment is fully furnished , new, very bright and quite. around you will have every things you need - supermarket, groceries store , shopping, famous restaurants with typical Spanish and Canary food

The space

the apartment is located in perfect area for any things you will wanted to do:
go to the beach, or visit the mountains, go shopping or just have a nice walk around our neighborhood

Guest access

the apartment is in great and clean conditions, almost new,ready for visit

Interaction with guests

always i am close for any help or questions you may have during your visit


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $70 NZD
Security Deposit $348 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ross User Profile
October 2016
Thanks for providing us with a great place to stay.

Lukáš User Profile
December 2015
We really enjoyed our stay and we can recommend it to (URL HIDDEN) was nice and clean apartment in calm neighborhood.
Oxana Y Marina User Profile
Response from Oxana Y Marina:
Thank you Lukas, welcome anytime!
December 2015

Vanesa User Profile
April 2017
La estancia ha sido muy buena, buena ubicación, buena atención prestada por la anfitriona. Quedamos contentos y con ganas de repetir en el futuro. Muchas gracias por la atención prestada.
Oxana Y Marina User Profile
Response from Oxana Y Marina:
Gracias Vanesa, y sabes que puedes volver cuando quieres!
April 2017

Maksim User Profile
March 2017
Квартира очень понравилась,хорошо оборудована,есть всё необходимое для комфортного проживания. Находится в тихом,спокойном месте,как раз то,что мы искали.С балкона открывается прекрасный вид. Расположена очень удачно,на машине 10 минут до главных курортов и пляжей. Хозяйка очень приятная женщина, доброжелательная и внимательная,всегда готова помочь. С удовольствием приедем снова. Ещё раз большое спасибо!
Oxana Y Marina User Profile
Response from Oxana Y Marina:
Максим спасибо за теплые слова. Всегда рада буду принять вас снова!!!
March 2017

Gianni User Profile
February 2017
Ok ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Daniela User Profile
February 2017
Posto molto tranquillo,ideale per chi ha la macchina e vuole visitare l'isola
Oxana Y Marina User Profile
Response from Oxana Y Marina:
Gracias Daniela por elegir nuestro apartamento. Hasta pronto!!!
February 2017

Vitaliy User Profile
January 2017
Отличное место для самостоятельных путешественников, действительно тихо и мало туристов. Обязательно нужен автомобиль, при его наличии все очень близко (пляж, магазины, рестораны) Сан Лоренсо тихое место в 10 минутах от популярных южных, курортных мест острова. Квартира полностью соответствует описанию и фотографиям, хозяйка Марина все время была на связи и помогала решить все проблемы. Даже к нашему приезду организовала какую-то еду в холодильнике.
Oxana Y Marina User Profile
Response from Oxana Y Marina:
Спасибо и до встречи!!!!
January 2017

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in December 2015
Oxana Y Marina User Profile

He decidido alquilar mi piso con la ayuda de mi hermana mayor, mientras estoy trabajando en Las Vegas. Creo que mi casa es idonea para pasar unas vacaciones cerca de todo y al mismo tiempo tranquilo por las tardes y noches :)

I decided rent my apartment con big help from my older sister, during my extended contract in Las Vegas. I could say that my apartment is a great opportunity to be placed very close to everything's but at the same time very is very quite at the evening- nights :)

Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings