Very comfortable, plush queen bed. A 22 in television with cable and DVD player. Closet with mirrored doors.
Cozy inviting room in Summerlin
Cozy inviting room in Summerlin
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great location! Make this your home away from home for years to come. Beautiful 2200 square foot home located in the heart of Summerlin, Las Vegas. The room has a queen bed. Private bathroom.

The space

A relaxing garden patio with a beautiful jacuzzi. If you're a smoker feel free to enjoy the patio. No smoking inside the home. Just 2 miles from the Suncoast Hotel and the J.W. Marriott. 4 miles to Red Rock Casino. Several golf courses and 1 mile from the world famous TPC golf course. Short drive to Red Rock hiking and 40 minutes to Mt. Charleston. Any shopping within a 2 mile radius. Massage therapist on premises. Happy to pick you up at the airport for a minimal fee. Always fresh coffee and a continental breakfast in the morning. Dinner is available upon request for a minimal fee. If you want to use the kitchen, be my guest. Since I live in the home I'm happy to be at your service.

Guest access

Access is thru the front door. Guest are welcome to use my washer and dryer for $10.00 per load.

Interaction with guests

I will do every thing I can to accomodate you and make your stay memorable. I have a second guest room with a twin bed. Additional guests are $25 a night

Other things to note

I own a dog that is very friendly. If you love dogs you'll love Joey. If not, Joey goes next door where my daughter lives. I also have a cat that stays in my room.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee $44 NZD
Security Deposit $292 NZD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 2PM

My neighborhood is quiet so parties would not be allowed. All I ask is for respect for my property. My desire is to make your stay a wonderful experience.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Romalyn User Profile
September 2017
Had an amazing stay in this quiet, safe, comfortable, and master-planned area of Las Vegas. Convenient amenities and beautiful home. Thanks to our generous and gracious hosts, Jeanie and her husband Tommy. Both went above and beyond to make our vacation one to remember, and we have truly made some lifelong friends. We highly recommend and would definitely stay again!

Leslie User Profile
September 2017
My first airbnb experience. Convenient and ideal location for my needs in Summerlin area of Vegas.

Mark User Profile
September 2017
Fabulous! I stayed nearly a week. I was in Las Vegas for a trade show..and had checked into an aweful (URL HIDDEN) needed to find a new place quick. Jeannie was great! I couldn't have asked for a better hostess! She is awesome!!!! She really is what you call a SUPERHOST on Airbnb. And, if there is anything close to a new rating, it should be SUPER DUPER HOST! That is Jeannie! BTW, if you are boring, dirty, a winer, dull, not-fun, self centered, a pig, don't book this place! Leave it for the rest of us! I can't wait to go back!!!!!
Jean User ProfileJean is a superhost.
Response from Jean:
Thank you mark for your beautiful review. U2 are fabulous… Super Duper. I thank you for your wonderful company and friendship. Tommy and I look forward to seeing you again
September 2017

Jane User Profile
August 2017
The bedroom is pretty. However, the common areas are dark and need much more attention to cleaning (for this reason, we did not feel comfortable cooking in the kitchen). But the location was convenient for us.
Jean User ProfileJean is a superhost.
Response from Jean:
With all due respect you had the entire house with the exception of the master bedroom to yourself including the kitchen. If I was a guest I would clean up after myself. Being away on my honeymoon for two weeks would make it very difficult for me to clean up after you. Also, the countless reviews prior to you speak for themselves as to the condition of the home And it's cleanliness. As a host it doesn't surprise me to have guessed such as yourself That want to complain . Difficult to bring a cleaning crew in when you occupied most of the rooms in the home including the common living areas. That probably wouldn't work for most hosts. My desire as you know was to make you feel as though the home was yours since I was not there and you certainly did. Hope life treats you well thank you
August 2017

Lynn User Profile
July 2017
This property is not the 5 star air bnb as stated. Things are broken (a/c when I was there in the middle of July in Vegas & microwave), holes in walls/doors, was never told of wifi pw until leaving, was never told to bring towels (had no facecloths). I felt like it was a circus! While Jean was nice and very personable, I would never stay there again!
Jean User ProfileJean is a superhost.
Response from Jean:
This was truly a shocking review. I have never had a complaint from all the hundreds of guests that Have stayed at my property. I have high-speed Internet that all my guest enjoy. I was never asked for the Wi-Fi password. It is true that the air conditioning went out and it was fixed within two hours on a Saturday . I jump through hoops for all my guests and I especially was attentive to Lynn as she had some very serious medical issues that I will not discuss. I thought our rapport and her visit was lovely. She gave a beautiful review to me in person. Had I known that she had so many complaints I would've been happy to hand her her money back. I do understand not having air conditioning for a few hours in Las Vegas can be real taxing when you're not feeling well. So sorry. I wish you the best
July 2017

Jorge User Profile
July 2017
Super friendly and people oriented.

Patu User Profile
June 2017
Jean has a nice, homely, and well equipped facility. You can even get support and help over and above what you paid for, for example advice on where and how to move/get round Las Vegas

Las Vegas, Nevada, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Jean User ProfileJean is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings