room1bedroom 1
Villa Center Dubrovnik
Hosted by Branimir
Branimir is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Villa Center Dubrovnik is great for your accomodation in Dubrovnik.Apartment is for 2 ,3 or 4 persons,two bedrooms,balcony,air-condition,free wi-fi,bathroom,kitchen,Villa Center is in Center Dubrovnik,just 10 minutes to Old town Dubrovnik

The space

Apartment in Villa Center Dubrovnik is near Old Town Dubrovnik,just 10 minutes on walk,apartment have two double rooms,sofa,air-condition,sat-tv,bathroom,kitchen,free wi-fi,view to sea,balcony,

Guest access

guests have free wi-fi and ,sat tv ,view on garden and sea.

Interaction with guests

when guests will come in apartment I will wait my guests with keys.

Other things to note

We don t have free parking


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Hangers

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

check in apartment is 14:00
check out is 10:30
the house rules
Close the windows when you are going out of the apartment,
when you are going out of the apartment close air conditioning, TV, light.


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
August 2016
We had a wonderful time staying at Branimir's apartment in Dubrovnik. The location was excellent - near to restaurants and the old town. The ocean view from the balcony was stunning. Branimir was welcoming, helpful and kind. We highly recommend this apartment.
Branimir User Profile
Response from Branimir:
thank you for your visit and see you again
August 2016

Daniele User Profile
September 2016
2 star apartment. 1 for the balcony and 1 for the location. Branimir was very very kind and he helped us with the parking which otherwise seem very difficult to find. The apartment however was not very clean (dust and hair on things, we didn't use the closet because the shelfs were very dirty) and it didn't look as nice as on the pictures. Don't use the water boiler in the kitchen as it seems not well grounded (You feel the electricity in your hands while washing the dishes, not nice trust me). While traveling for 17 days in Croatia my girlfriend and I stayed at many Airbnb, this apartment disappointed us, hence I don't recommend staying at branimir's place.
Branimir User Profile
Response from Branimir:
you are coming with the car and I helped you to find free parking which was not easy because in Dubrovnik parking expensive .When you come I told you that leave the apartment at 10:30 and you are thinking to stay all day and that's why you were angry .For boiler us no one had complained complete season only you, but we have tested and nothing happened, we bought a new boiler.What regards dust in the closet can not be truth because it was clean it was because we now put the blanket in a cupboard Regarding your purity you leave us a lot of your garbage from cooking, a bottle of red wine, towels were on the floor in the bathroom thank you for your visit Dubrovnik and have a nice day
September 2016

Joe User Profile
September 2016
Small but comfortable place, perfect if you intend to spend your days exploring and just want somewhere to sleep and wash! The shower is very good, the wi-fi is strong and Bradimir is welcoming and even left us a bottle of beer upon arrival. The balcony is small but pleasant. It's a 8-10 minute walk to the old town. If heading to the old town from the flat then just turn left and keep on going and it's a lovely shaded stroll downhill. When returning from the old town, climbing all those steps can get pretty hot and sweaty. The best way is to follow the main road out of town up the hill until it begins to level out and then look for the staircase with the handrail on the right hand side of the road. This is definitely the easiest and least steep way and involves the fewest steps.
Branimir User Profile
Response from Branimir:
thank you for your visit my apartment and Dubrovnik
September 2016

Leonie User Profile
August 2016
Branimir's wife met us at the door & helped us upstairs with our cases. The apartment is nice, & about 10min when walking down into the old town. The space inside is as described, and was clean. Branimir was responsive to questions during our stay. However, we have some suggestions: 1. Do not tell the taxi driver it's near Pile gate or they will dump you at the gate. The apartment is actually a significant walk back up the hill with luggage & then up a number of sets of stairs. Only give the driver the address & nearest street. 2. As we like our quite, we were unlucky to be there for a nearby concert & practice the night before. If this is a concern for you, we would suggest to check if there is a planned concert at the open air cinema during your stay- unless you like incredibly loud music (which did finish promptly at midnight.)
Branimir User Profile
Response from Branimir:
Leone and his husband is nice older people, Thank you that you are satisfied with my apartment and location, sorry for this concert it is was only this day it was Day of youth and thay did finish at midnight (as I said to you) and sometimes work open air cinema and thay finish to 22:00 but every day is very quiet place(no car,no concert..) yes is the best that you give adress of apartment to taxi driver or my mobile Thank you Branimir
August 2016

Martin User Profile
July 2016
A very pleasant stay in a convenient location, with a helpful host
Branimir User Profile
Response from Branimir:
thank you and see you again
July 2016

Rebecca User Profile
July 2016
We had a great two nights at Branimir's apartment. The building is beautiful and the location excellent- barely a 10 min walk from the gates of the old town and easy walk to some of Dubrovnik's beaches and the Port (all down hill). We arrived late due to a delayed flight and Branimir kindly waited for us and allowed us to leave our bags at the apartment after checkout until our boat to Hvar. The flat is cosy, and although the kitchen is very small, the place is a great base to explore Dubrovnik from! Thank you!
Branimir User Profile
Response from Branimir:
when something break in the apartment then leave benefits for which you broke. like you left me shattered porcelain dish soap dispenser in the bathroom that I had to buy a new one for the other guests who come after you
July 2016

Barry User Profile
June 2016
Great apartment. It is actually a 2 bedroom apartment, which we didn't realize until we got there. Well equipped kitchen. Drip coffee maker. Panini grill sandwich maker instead of a toaster. Excellent location. About a 10 minute walk (downhill) to old town. The apartment is up 2 flights of stairs, which did not bother us, but people with limited mobility will have problems in Dubrovnik as there are stairs everywhere. Branimir was an excellent host. He picked us up from the airport (about 22 km away) for €35 and carried our luggage up and down the stairs for us. He also drove us to the bus depot when we were leaving for Split. He was very quick to respond to any inquiry, both before and after our arrival. I would recommend this apartment to my friends without hesitation.
Branimir User Profile
Response from Branimir:
Thank you Barry and Anne for visit Dubrovnik and my apartment you are great guests and I am glad that you enjoyed in apartment in Villa Center Dubrovnik Branimir
June 2016

Dubrovnik, CroatiaJoined in March 2013
Branimir User Profile

Hello,I am Branimir,
I love travelling, discovering new places and cultures, meet new people.
I love music, sports and movies.
I enjoyed Airbnb recently as host and I hope to meet nice guests, curious persons because
I love to share beauty of my amazing country.
We have apartments in centre Old town Dubrovnik,in apartments have free wi-fi,sat-tv,air-condition,..

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings