Large Kitchen fully equipped Spacious bathroom with bath and shower

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This large and spacious room with shared living room located in the heart of Marylebone, moments away from Hyde Park/Regents Park - 10min walk from Oxford Street, 5min walk to Marylebone Station - Waitrose, M&S, Tesco within 1 to 5min walk.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 18
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No late night check-ins


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sjors User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Yifang User Profile
March 2017
Julien is open to late checkin and his friends are friendly and welcoming. The place is very near to the metro.

Apple User Profile
January 2017
Julien is very patient and extremely efficient with replies even in the middle of the night he is still able to reply to us! We didn't manage to say hi to Julien in person as he was away. We are stuck at the Amsterdam airport due to flight cancellation yet Julien has been really patient to us. Really nice of him to have someone to open the door for us early in the morning (last min notice) which is something we didn't foresee. The room is really big and cost, really love it! The location is great too because it is really one minute walk to the underground! There is a marks & spencer just 3 min away which is very convenient. We saw a few room mates & they are quite friendly! We had a really pleasant stay and will come back when we are back in London! Thank you for hosting us!

Mika User Profile
December 2016
Very nice, good looking and comfy home. My girlfriend and I stayed over for 7 days. The accommodations were very very good. 2 bathrooms, a quite big kitchen and quite a big living room as well. Comfy bed, more than enough place to put your own clothing and stuff in. The contact person (Julien) replied to our questions within houres. Very fast and very helpfull. The location if perfect, underground right in front of the door, Marks & Spencer clothing + M.S. Food Hall right in front of the home too. Oxford street is about a 300/400 meter walk. We've had a lot of fun and would most definitely recommend this to other people!

Nishika User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Best thing about the apartment is the location that is a short walk to the tube - Egdware Road station. You get a large private room that is opposite two shared toilets and near to the kitchen as well. Just a note that the bedroom door does not come with any lock. Julien was away so he assigned someone to assist with the check-in. Housemates are hardly around during my stay but they were friendly. I stayed 4 nights and cleaners came by once to clean the toilets and the kitchen.

David User Profile
August 2016
Excellent location, spacious room and fairly quiet. Big bonus points for the having the use of a kitchen and washing machine, but fridge space is at a premium and beer may wander off on their own. Locks can be tricky especially with the bathroom without the shower. Push the handle as far as possible and pull the door away from the frame to ensure you don't get stuck inside. Pull the front door closed, but DO NOT use the key to lock it otherwise those inside WILL NOT be able to get out. Did not meet Julian, but communicated via app and email.

Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2012
Julien User Profile

Switzerland, recently graduated from Cambridge and now working in London, like to travel :)

Can recommend best brunch places: Wolsely, Coco Momo, Opso, Gaucho, Serpentine

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings